£7.99*

Reviews on

Vera Women's Surfing Shorty Swimsuit Bottoms - Black

3.8 / 5 45 ratings
31 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schlechte Passform

    Es ist hinten zusammen gerafft,somit ist die Poritze einfach frei. Wenn man ein wenig mehr popo hat , ist das Gefühl einfach da , das es nicht richtig sitzt.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Bikini-Hose Vera von Tribord zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du mit der Form unzufrieden bist. Ich habe hier zwei Alternativen für dich, die von der Grundform ähnlich sind, jedoch keine Raffung am Po besitzten:

    1.) Bikini-Hose Romi: https://www.decathlon.de/bikini-hose-romi-schwarz-id_8331598.html
    2.) Bikini-Hose Nina: https://www.decathlon.de/bikini-hose-nina-schwarz-id_8331564.html

    Ich hoffe, diese Nachricht hilft dir weiter und wünsche dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Passt und guter Schnitt

    Ich bin zufrieden

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buen producto. Más oferta de colores.

    Me gusta tanto que espero que hagan en más colores lisos: rojo, azulón, verde,... Y así poder combinar con otras piezas de arriba.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    deberian dar de más los tallajes

    Me gusta mucho pero creo q deberían de dar más tallaje en las tallas grandes, deberian poner más tallas grandes, en todos los productos

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    cómodo

    Muy cómodo, no aprieta, no se deforma en el agua. Lavado sencillo y secado rápido. Buen producto.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy cómoda

    Muy buena calidad y todo me gustó

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super adaptable

    Se porte très bien et s'adapter a tous types de haits de maillot ou en complement d'un bas

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    maillot de bain

    Qualité matière
    Maintien des seins bof
    Prix : cher

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Maillot au top !

    Forme très sympa, donne de jolies courbes mais taille un peu grand.

  • 20-29 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    coupe pas super

    coupe du shorty qui ne met pas du tout en valeur, alors qu'au visuel il était vraiment beau, bien déçue de n'avoir pas eu ce que je croyais avoir acheté

HAUT DE PAGE