To100 Print Women'S Jbay Flip-Flops
£3.69*

Reviews on

To100 Print Women'S Jbay Flip-Flops

4 / 5 14 ratings
11 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • 04 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Looks good, but ...
    Design

    Inexpensive, but the straps are very loose and thin. Straps could have been made of better quality material, softer.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Small, convenient

    I really love this bag! Bought this to trek with but now I take it out almost all the time for cycling, walking..

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light weight and comfortable
    Design and light weight

    Was nice to wear , bought it for wife and she liked it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good
    Quality

    Value for money

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice Product

    very comfortable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Not Suitable for Adults
    Quality

    This product not suitable for Adults however this is designed for adults
    Quality not up to mark
    when started wearing at the very first day itself slipper got crunched

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Yuvaraj,

    Thank you for rating the TO 100 PRINT women's flip- flops- Jbay. I am sorry about your experience with the flip flops. However, we have not received an alert on this footwear getting crunched earlier and this is the first of its kind. Our flip flops are designed for walking on sand at the beach and road. I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across the country to have them exchanged for a product that best satisfies your requirement. Do get back to me in case you have any queries or issues. Have a nice day!

    Pearl D'Souza Logistics Supply Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    13 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    casual chappal for women 100S print W J BAY
    Durable,flexible,and very comfortable nothing

    purchased as a replacement for MCR chappal. but I found this working better than regular ones available in the outside market. It is very light,grip fantastic. very soft so that you feel very comfotable for in door use as well in slippery surfaces like bathrooms. price is also very reasonable. looks very elegant with prints and it is liked by ladies. I would recommend this product for in door use and slippery surfaces like bath rooms and pool areas.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Flip Flop
    Aesthetic design is good skidding

    it is not giving a firm grip.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Subramonian,

    Thank you for your feedback for TO100 Women's JBay Flip Flops. I am sorry for your experience with the grip of the flip flops. These flip flops are not designed to sustain on very slippery surface as these are ideally meant for beach use. Having said that, our team in France is trying to develop a model with better grip for daily purposes as well. If you are unsatisfied with the current model, you can exchange or return this product in any store across India. Hope this answer helps you in your future purchase. I remain at your disposal if necessary.

    Best Regards,
    Kanika Nagia
    E-sport manager | Watersports
    DECATHLON

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    TO 100S PRINT W JBAY *
    Easyness Grip

    You displayed one rate on item displayed another rate on offer and collected rate with out offer at your cash, I had Rs.100/- loss during this pick. You have to improve the service at your Thrissur store. We are getting a negative experience at your Thrissur store compared to your other stores

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 February 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I like em. this is my 3rd pair
    Very light, cool style lllustrations fade easily(but I don't mind at all)

    Cheap and cool. I had them before and all was fine. I find 'em comfy and even though the illustration fades easily I really don't mind. Price is good and I will buy 'em again and again. Top stuff and a must-have ;)

HAUT DE PAGE