£3.99*

Reviews on

Soft left-hand boomerang green

3.66 / 5 145 ratings
98 users recommended this product
  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    24 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Plz don't give this product such bad feedback

    Plz don't give this product such a bad feedback....I haven't bought one but I have played with that of my friend's.....and it really comes back if you throw it properly....... it's the best boomerang in this price....so thumps up to tribord and decathlon.....but I wanted to buy a 2 winged/blade boomerang .....but I can't find it on the site....can I get the information where it is.
    Thanks

    Brand's answer :


    Hello Ankur,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like the Soft Boomerang.

    Currently, we do not have a double blade boomerang in our range. If in case we introduce this product, I will update you on the same.

    Have a good day! :)

    Pearl Sharrell
    Water Sports


  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    never buy this BOOMERANG..

    Their is a science in making almost everything thing, but in case of boomerang both chemistry and physics would be apply in very accurate manner that I am not able to see in your product.. Your product disappoint me..

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Kamal,

    Thank you for rating the soft boomerang. Your feedback helps us to improve our products year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the boomerang. I see that you are not able to get the boomerang back once you throw it. Here's the physics to it. Stand facing the wind then turn 45° to the right (if you are right-handed) or to the left (if you are left-handed). Position the boomerang so that it is perpendicular to the ground. Lightly tilt the boomerang by around 15 degrees.NB: DO NOT THROW THE BOOMERANG HORIZONTALLY. Beginners often tend to throw horizontally. This will send it sharply up in the air and then it will fall back down again.

    Here is a link to help you with how to throw the boomerang so as to receive it back. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9hmtCSBwDw . Hope this helps you

    You may also visit any of our Decathlon stores across India and our sales advisers will help you with the soft boomerang.

    I stay available in case you have any other queries. Have a good day.
    Pearl

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doesn't Work

    This product does not work!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Paul,

    Thank you for rating the Soft Boomerang. Your feedback is important for us to improve year on year.

    I apologize for the bad experience that you have faced with the boomerang. There is a technique for the boomerang to work. Stand facing the wind. Then turn 45 degrees to the right. Position the boomerang so that it's perpendicular to the ground. Lightly tilt the boomerang by around 15 degrees. Then throw the boomerang and it will come back.

    Here is a video to help you use it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PgTU7izdFY8
    You may ask any of our sales advisers to demonstrate the boomerang, anytime you visit a Decathlon store next.

    I stay available in case you have any other questions. Have a good day.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tribord

    Dobra hracka pro deti i dospele!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Funkční

    Plní funkci na kterou je určen :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fliegt nicht gut

    Fliegt nicht gut

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag Juan,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir Zeit nimmst, Produkte wie der Boomerang right-hand Soft von Tribord zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Boomerang deinen Ansprüchen nicht entspricht und nicht richtig flugfähig ist. Wir werden dein Feedback direkt an den Produktmanager von Tribord weiterleiten, damit dieses Produkt überarbeitet werden kann.

    Wir wünschen dir einen schönen Tag und viel Spaß in der Natur!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    völlig ungeeignet

    Der "Bumerang" ist flexibel, heißt beim Werfen verändert er seine “Form”, somit kann sich das Prinzip, welches einen Bumerang richtig fliegen lässt nicht entfalten.
    Aus unserer Sicht komplett ungeeignet.
    Wir haben zeitgleich noch ein anderes “stabiles” Plastik Modell gekauft und dieses kommt nach einer 1/ 2 Stunde Übung selbst bei einem Anfänger auch zurück.

    Brand's answer :

    guten Tag Sven,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast, eine Bewertung zum Rechtshänder Soft Boomerang abgegeben hast. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit diesem Produkt bist. Wir werden dein Feedback an den zuständigen Produktmanager von Tribord weitergeben, damit der Boomerang verbessert werden kann.

    Selbstverständlich kannst du den Boomerang durch unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie innerhalb von 365 Tagen in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe zurückgeben oder direkt an den Onlineshop retournieren. Falls du Fragen dazu hast, hilft unser Kundenservice gerne weiter. Wende dich hierbei an service@decathlon.de.

    Ich hoffe, dass wir dich in Zukunft von unseren Produkten überzeugen können und wünschen dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    08 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider kein Boomerangeffekt

    Auch nach ettlichen Versuchen "verhungert" der Boomerang...er ist vor allem bei Wind einfach zu leicht und instabil

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den Soft Boomerang von Tribord zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass dich dieses Produkt nicht überzeugen konnte.

    Kontrolliere am besten als ersten Schritt, ob du den richtigen Boomerang gekauft hast (rechts/links), denn das ist bei diesem Produkt enorm wichtig. Weiterhin muss beim Wurf drauf geachtet werden, dass der Boomerang mit der kurzen Seite den Wind schneidet. Zur Hilfe findest du hier die von uns empfohlene Wurfanleitung:

    "Bei Abwurf des Bumerangs sollte die farbige Seite zu Ihnen zeigen. Stellen Sie sich gegen den Wind und drehen Sie sich 45° nach rechts (Rechtshänder) oder links (Linkshänder). Positionieren Sie den Bumerang senkrecht zum Boden und neigen ihn um 15°. Anmerkung: Ein häufiger Anfängerfehler ist das flache Werfen des Bumerangs wie ein Frisbee. Hierbei stürzt der Bumerang nach einem steilen Aufstieg wieder ab."

    Falls du dennoch nicht mit dem Produkt zufrieden bist, kannst du es innerhalb von 365 Tagen ohne Probleme in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe umtauschen, oder direkt an den Onlineshop retournieren.

    Wir wünschen dir einen schönen Tag und hoffen, dass wir dich in Zukunft von unseren Produkten überzeugen können!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

    Barbara find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gute Flugeigenschaften.

    Guter Bumerang mit sehr guten Flugeigenschaften. Nach zwei Tagen Übung sind die ersten Würfe punktgenau zurück gekommen. Der Bumerang ist aber windempfindlich. Es sollte nur leichter Wind vorhanden sein. Sonst muss man viel laufen.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    für Kinder ungeeignet

    Eine kleine Erläuterung zur richtigen Handhabung wäre hilfreich. Die Kanten sind leider ziemlich "einschneidend" beim Fangen. Die Kinder (8&12 Jahre) haben schnell die Lust daran verloren. Zu kompliziert, zu schmerzhaft. Für Erwachsene aber sicher geeignet.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast den right handed Boomerang soft von Tribord zu bewerten. Wir arbeiten ständig an der Verbesserung unserer Produkte und dein Feedback hilft uns dabei.

    In unserer Produktbeschreibung findest du eine Wurfanleitung:
    https://www.decathlon.de/bumerang-soft-rechtshand-rot-id_8363014.html

    Wir werden deine Erfahrungen mit den Produktmanagern bei Tribord teilen um die Prdoukteigenschaften verbessern zu können.

    Du kannst gerne die Möglichkeit nutzen das Produkt in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe umzutauschen oder es direkt an den Onlineshop zu retounieren. Bei Fragen hierzu wende dich an service@decathlon.de


    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Kim
    Team DECATHLON

HAUT DE PAGE