from
£7.99*

Reviews on

Regatoa Adult Sailing Cap - Pink

4.57 / 5 30 ratings
28 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • 50-59 years old
    15 March 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    Perfect for sailing and has a good quality feel to it. It even comes with a securing clip to the collar, which you don't always get on more expensive branded ones. Great value for money.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Einfach aber zweckmäßig

    Leichtes Cap zum Schutz der Kopfhaut, ideal für den Urlaub.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Alles perfekt

    Lieferung war prompt, das material den Vorstellungen entsprechend

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    passt

    Besser als jede Baumwoll-Kappe

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ligera

    Se agradece la protección y sólo podría mejorarse si añadiesen una talla más ..pues al ser de hombre la talla queda justa.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bien

    bien mais la pince est incapable de la retenir par grand vent

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon produit

    Utilisee en mer et en kayak .pratique ,bonne qualite , une sangle anti vent ,deux bandes reflectrices ,legere petit prix

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Le produit correspond pleinement à mes attentes.
    Bonne qualité

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ne respire pas !

    j'ai acheté cette casquette "blanche" pour me protèger de la chaleur et respirante pour evacuer la transpiration.
    mais l'eau de transpiration me "dégouline" le long de la visière . Lorsque je l'enlève, je dois la secouer pour la vider .
    donc la rubrique :"Respirabilité Très respirante, elle permet d'évacuer la vapeur d'eau générée par la tête." est limite mensongère.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    je suis désolé de voir que votre expérience avec la casquette regatoa n'a pas été concluante. Je prends note de vos commentaire et le remonterai aux équipes de conception.

    Je vous invite à vous rendre en magasin avec ce message pour procéder à un remboursement.

    Je reste à votre disposition pour toute question.

    cordialement,
    Jean-Baptiste Cuminal
    Chef de produit

    richard find this answer useful

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Confort et protections

    Produit bien conçu qui s'adapte bien à de nombreuses formes de tete

HAUT DE PAGE