£15.99*

Reviews on

Poncho Ad - Celtic Blue

4.45 / 5 460 ratings
432 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pinch towel

    Really good towel I bought this for my son who has special needs. Washes well

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great price changing robe

    Thin but great price. Used yesterday after surfing and worked just as it should. Would recommend...

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adult poncho blue.

    Excellent product, very good quality. Would buy again, in fact our friends are now getting them.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tribord Poncho - Celtic blue

    The colour was nothing at all like the illustration - more a bright peacock green than a soft blue, but poncho is ideal for drying off after swimming and changing under in a public area. Good size for total cover and not too heavy.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    If it wasn't for the pilling...

    I bought two of these, in blue and teal. The teal one I have used myself a few times and it is excellent. It covers me up well and folds up into a pleasingly small space making it ideal for swimming in the sea and giving plenty of room to get changed. Unfortunately I am very disappointed in the blue one which I gave to my daughter and which after only 2 uses on holiday has significant pilling and wear. Before she started to use hers I would have said that these are great value for money but now very disappointed.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Chris,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you discovered different quality between two of our surf ponchos. We will forward your feedback to our product manager as this is the 3rd similar comment which we got from our customers about this particular colour. Please return this item to your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange (for other colour).
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stay decent and cosy

    Get changed anywhere without fear of indecency! A great improvement on the awkward towel held between teeth manoeuvre. Nice and roomy.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great item!

    It is not easy to find this type of product anywhere else fir such a great price. I have bought 3. My partner borrowed one and found it had plenty of room., despite the fact that he is athletically built with broad shoulders. Good thick towel material. No problems recommending this!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Fantastic product, comes in a good size to fit all body types. Works well and good quality fabric! Worth every penny.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Functional but quality not great

    Perfect size for changing on the beach and a great price. However, the towel started 'pilling' in various locations after only 1 use and is developing little bald patches. Would pay more for a dryrobe one next time. Unusual for Decathlon, everything else I buy from them is fantastic.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sara,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found issues with our poncho towel. This must be one off situation as in general we have good reviews about this model. Anyway please visit your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange. We have other colours in range which you could also try if you prefer to not risk with the blue one.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mans beach changing poncho

    This is a great item.
    I'm over 6 foot and have a 56 inch chest and it fits great, leaving enough room to dry yourself off and change.
    It soaks up the water well.
    Can't fault this product.

HAUT DE PAGE