Poncho Ad - Celtic Blue
£15.99*

Reviews on

Poncho Ad - Celtic Blue

4.6 / 5 10 ratings
9 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    So helpful
    very warm, gorgeous colour ! nothing is wrong with this product- its excellent

    very helpful when you spill something down you because your are wearing a towel (i wear this when I'm eating all my meals)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Handy Item Very Happy
    Nice and roomy More choice of colours

    Bought as I was having difficulty getting out of my wetsuit in public places and now that it's autumn I'm using it at my local pool. I love that it's very big and easy to maneuver inside. I'm a size 18 and the poncho is massive however the towelling isn't thick so it wraps up neat. Would love it in a girly colour though. I've shared with my friends as the price was excellent. Great service and fast delivery :-)

  • 02 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing

    This is the best thing ever !!! I wear it everywhere, it's so warm. I love it

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Beach Poncho
    It was warm none

    BRILLIANT.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Beach Pocho
    Cost, Quality, Well made. None as far as I am concerned.

    Fantastic value. The towelling is of a good quality and dries you well. The arm holes are easy to allow slipping your arms in and out of the towel when getting changed and is of a good length for me (5' 8"), but would be fine for people much taller than me.
    The sides do not come down to form '1/2 arms', as do more expensive ponchos and this may cause a problem for ladies when changing as the arm gap is not shielded from view, but this is not a problem for a man. Makes changing in a beach car park after kayaking much easier. Also, my Grandchildren can no longer laugh at me hopping around on one leg whilst trying to hold up a towel. Altogether, a great buy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great item
    Colour warmth and ease of use. Neck needed to be wider.

    I wore this when I returned from the pool on holiday before getting ready for a night out. It was great warm and long enough to snuggle in but big enough to move about. Personally I would have liked the neck maybe to be buttoned as sometimes it felt tight.

  • Woman
    23 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Triboard Poncho
    Lightweight

    Great product for the price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good idea, but...
    keeps you warm sheds

    Every time I use it I become blue as smurf.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great poncho
    Everything Nothing

    Great poncho at half the price of big surf company's .
    Decathlon does it again

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 August 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Perfect for beach and pool

    Bought for camping trip. Perfect for beach trips or nipping to/from the shower block.

HAUT DE PAGE