£169.99*

Reviews on

New Itiwit 1 Inflatable 1-Person Kayak - Yellow

3.84 / 5 62 ratings
47 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good for the price but you get what you paid for

    I owned a two seater Sevylor Colorado for 4 years but decided to buy a one seated canoe and consequently bought this ITIWIT. It's noticeable poorer build quality than the Sevylor, little things like the underside is wrinkly which causes drag in the water and the seams are done badly, but the design is quite good and so its comfortable and fun to paddle, and it deflates very quickly - so overall good for the price but you get what you've paid for.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I like it

    I've used this kayak at sea and you can fish from it.been out 3 times now just like a solid kayak but more stable
    I did buy this kayak as I did not have room for a sold kayak very happy and back packing it not bad to

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Kayak conclusion

    Bought on Wednesday used first time on Saturday, easy to set up very ridged more like a solid hull kayak, easy to use plenty of space for gear. The only drawback is that the seat back is to low, tends to ride down your back, if it was higher I would have given 5 star's. Overall a very good kayak for the pics.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value Kayak

    I previously had a 2 man sevylor kayak but wanted something more sturdy and manoeuvrable- I've found it! Really happy with it for the price paid. I researched others but found this the best deal. It's great there are more and more Decathlon stores in England. One near Brighton would be good!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Das Kajak ist sehr stabil und zuverlässig! Habe heute meine erste Tour auf der Lahn gemacht und bin einfach begeistert! Es ist einfach zu paddeln und zu lenken. Würde es ohne Vorbehalte empfehlen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    5 Minuten bis zum Start auf dem Wasser

    Das Itiwit ist in allerkürzester Zeit startklar. Es liegt sehr gut im Wasser. Mit ein wenig Übung übersteht man die die Brandung und kann ruhig seine Bahnen ziehen. Das günstige, etwas einfache Paddel ist nicht empfehlenswert und wird gegen ein besseres ausgetauscht. Für das Itiwit gebe ich eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic

    Excellent Kayak. Lightweight easy to set up and take down as well as pack away. The backpack is perfect size and even leaves room for small extras like the pump. The only thing that could be better is the seat is not as supportive as I would like. Still I recommend this to anyone even over buying a hard body kayak.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gutes Wanderkajak zum kleinen Preis

    Habe mich für das Itiwit 1 entschieden da ich zumeist alleine auf Tour gehe und mein 2er Canadier schon sehr klobig und schwer daher kommt für einen alleine. Auf und Abbau des Itiwitt verläuft Problemlos ,ihr sollte nur unbedingt daran denken die Finnen zu verbauen da es sonst so gut wie keinen geradeauslauf hat und ihr nur am schlingern seit. Bin seit gestern von einer einwöchigen Tour auf der Altmühl zurück und konnte keinerlei Mängel oder sonstiges feststellen. Einziges Manko ist die Sitzlehne ,da sie auf Dauer mit der oberen Kante schon sehr am Rücken schmerzt. Hier ist vielleicht noch Nachbesserungsbedarf. Aber mit nem kleinen Kissen geht das auch. Es lässt sich auch erstaunlich viel Gepäck mitführen. Mein Fazit ,ein tolles Kajak für relativ kleines Geld mit großem Spaßfaktor. Wäre die Sitzlehne etwas angenehmer würde ich 5 Sterne geben. Ansonsten klare Kaufempfehlung meinerseits.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    tremenda

    me he compredo este kayack pata navegar con mi perro poe la xosta y por las marisma y aconsejo atofo el mundo que haga lo mismo invadamos los mares respetando la naturaleza

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gran calidad

    Es un producto buenísimo. es mejor de lo que parece en internet. las calidades son francamente buenas.

    la única pega es que para secarla y limpiarla se necesita espacio. hay que sacar los flotadores y secarlos bien.

HAUT DE PAGE