£7.99*

Reviews on

Mae Women's Sliding Triangle Swimsuit Top with Padded Cups - Colour Block Fr

4.48 / 5 149 ratings
145 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perfektní

    pěkně sedí spodek i vršek. Skvěle vypadají. Příjemný materiál.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pěkně padnoucí plavky za rozumnou cenu

    plavky pěkně padnou, na těle vypadají velmi hezky, dělají hezká prsa. je dobré že spodní část je si možné vybrat ze 3 variant, tedy každý si najde své :)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr zufrieden...wie immer

    Super

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    enttäuschend

    leider verfärbte sich das Oberteil gelblich bereits nach 4x baden im Chlorwasser.
    Füllkissen verrutschen permanent

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, das Bikini-Oberteil Mae Triangel zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass sich das Oberteil bereits jetzt verfärbt hat. Das darf natürlich nicht passieren!
    Selbstverständlich hast du die Möglichkeit, das Oberteil innerhalb on 365 Tagen in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe zurückzugeben, oder direkt an den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Wir wünschen dir noch einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

    Tanja find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöner bikini

    Oberteil könnt ein bisschen größer vom stoff her sein

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schickes Bikini-Oberteil

    Schickes Oberteil und angenehmer Stoff. Freue mich schon auf den Sommer

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt perfekt

    Total süsser Bikini. Gute Qualität und passt perfekt.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MUY COMODA

    MUY COMODA Y DE FACIL CONBINACION

  • Woman
    09 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Falta de personal

    Las personas que trabajan en Decatlon Tarragona, en general son muy amables, pero lo que falta es personal, si quieres o necesitas preguntar algo puedes esperar de 7 a 10 minutos por lo demás todo muy bién.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cómodo y bonito.

    Me gustó su diseño cuando lo ví en la página web. Me dirigí a la tienda y allí, después de probarlo, lo compré. Tras usarlo, el sistema de relleno no me ha gustado, porque se mueve y requiere paciencia para colocarlo, con lo que he optado por no usar el relleno. Se acumulan arenas en el forro dónde va el relleno. A pesar de todo ello, estoy satisfecha con la compra.

HAUT DE PAGE