£11.99*

Reviews on

LJ 100N Children's Foam Sailing Life Jacket - Orange

4.4 / 5 69 ratings
64 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Job done!
    Price and did the job nicely None

    We purchased theseparately life jackets for occasional use, therefore didn't want to pay the earth. These are fab!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Lots of good stuff
    Great price, not too bulky For sheltered water only in opinion

    I bought this for my daughter to use on and around our boat when we were at anchor. She has a fancy expensive self inflating one too but I wanted her to be able to jump in the water and gain confidence getting in and out of the dinghy on her own and all that sort of stuff. so, is it any good? Well, we have conducted sea trials and she didn't sink (large 4 year old). She was able to swim on her front which for our situation was quite good but if she fell overboard in a bit of a chop I would have liked it to turn her onto her back a bit more positively. The crotch strap is fairly narrow which (I'm informed) is quite uncomfortable. On the whole though she was pretty happy wearing it and she can be a bit of a fuss pot. Within the context of sheltered water I would say this is an excellent product and great value

  • Man
    02 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value and highly effective
    Adjustable, so will get a number of years of use

    All you need to get your children safely on the water. Great value for money.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    My kids are happy to keep it on!
    Freedom of movement none

    This lifejacket is easy to put on, can be adjusted to the child\'s size/ built. My kids (3yr and 5yr) are happy to wear it for long periods of time as the jacket allows them freedom of movements and does not cause them to become excessively warm (we use it in Malaysia). It also keeps them floating the right way up, which is rather useful for a life jacket! Real peace of mind for the anxious mother (me!)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent
    Fits perfect None

    Great product with a great low orice

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Rettungsweste
    Hat alles gut gepasst

    Alles bestens

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Funktional und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
    Außen- und Innenseite besser unterscheidbar

    Die Westen waren für unsere beiden Kinder bislang auf mehreren Paddeltouren im Einsatz. Fazit bislang: gute Bewegungsfreiheit, platzsparend zu verstauen, bis jetzt keine Verschleisserscheinungen

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ein tolles Sicherheitsgefühl

    Diese West ist eine Investition wert.
    Super einfach Handhabung.
    Qualitativ gute Verarbeitung.
    Sehr gute Verschlüsse, die sich gut öffnen und schließen lassen.

    Und aus diesen Gründen gab es uns im Urlaub ein sehr gute Gefühl,
    Wir haben uns mit der Weste für unseren Sohn viel sicherer gefühlt!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gute Qualität zum kleinen Preis
    gute Verarbeitung, Signalwirkung hinterer Gurt könnte verstellbar sein

    Die Rettungsweste bietet für kleines Geld gute Qualität und Verarbeitung. Weste ist gut erkennbar und hat sogar eine Signalpfeife. Unsere Tochter (4 J) kann die Weste alleine anziehen.
    Die Weste für 15-30 kg ist für Kinder etwas über 15 kg ein wenig groß. Gurt zwischen den Beinen muss stramm sitzen, damit die Kleinen nicht zu tief rutschen und der Kopf auch tatsächlich auf der Nackenkrause liegt und nicht ins Wasser rutscht. Hier wäre es hilfreich, wenn sich der hintere Gurt etwas kürzer stellen lassen würde, um die Nackenkrause enger an die Schulter zu bringen.
    Die Weste erfüllt trotzdem ihren Zweck und ist im Marktvergleich zu dem Preis konkurrenzlos.

    Etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig ist bei der Weste in der Größe 15-30 kg, dass das linke Vorderteil doppelt so dick wie das rechte ist. So soll wohl sichergestellt werden, dass das Kind von der Bauchlage automatisch in die Rückenlage gebracht wird. Beim Tragen behindert es natürlich etwas. Bei allen anderen Größen ist der Unterschied nicht so extrem.

    Meine Frau und ich haben uns vom gleichen Hersteller gleich noch zwei Auftriebswesten mitgenommen. Dann braucht man nicht die vom Bootsverleiher zu nehmen.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Klare Kaufempfehlung
    robust und die Kinder kommen gut damit zurecht

    Die Schwimmweste ist sehr gut verarbeitet und robust. Die Kinder kommen auch mit der Handhabung klar und das beste ist natürlich die Pfeife....

HAUT DE PAGE