from
£4.99*

Reviews on

LG Brush Girls' One-Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

3.89 / 5 70 ratings
54 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not true to size

    I bought size 7-8 for my 7 year old daughter but it was tiny. Suitable for a 3 year old perhaps.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Julia,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the size of our jr swimsuit was too small compare to what you were expecting. Our brands are working currently on new size templates to make sure our textiles are more up to date to market trends.
    Please return this swimsuit to your nearest store or use our online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL PINTARA DECATHLON

    Julia find this answer useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tiny must be faulty

    Extremely small orderd 2 x age 10 different colours for my slim 8 year old hoping it would last her ..she couldnt even get over her leg ..must be falty batch ..iv arranged a online return ... looks nice but defo faulty

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Michelle,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that the size of this swimsuit was way too small for your daughter. All our brands are working currently on the new size templates to make sure size label corresponds with current market trends. This process is still in progress and should be in place with the future collections.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind regards,

    KORNEL PINTARA DIR.SPT.PAY DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tiny

    Ordered size 8 for my average sized 7 year old (hoping it would last a while) but it was really small she could barely get it on. Therefore it was returned. Apart from small sizing it looked nice.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Viel zu klein.

    Viel zu klein geschnitten. Mindestens 2 Nummern größer bestellen. Die Qualität stimmt.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für dein Feedback zum Badeanzug Coco der Marke Nabaiji.
    Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass du mit der Qualität des Badeanzugs zufrieden bist.
    Eher weniger erfreulich ist, dass dir die Größenwahl solche Probleme bereitet hat.
    Die Hilfe zur Wahl der richtigen Größe ist uns ein großes Anliegen, daher versuchen wir auf unseren Produktseiten durch Größenwahlhilfen Fehlern vorzubeugen.
    Durch dein Feedback hilfst du uns die Größenwahlhilfe weiter zu verbessern, um zukünftigen Kunden die Auswahl zu erleichtern. Vielen Dank hierfür!
    Du kannst den Badeanzug gerne in jeder Decathlonfiliale oder direkt Online retournieren. Bei Fragen wende dich gerne an service@decathlon.de.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

    Tobias find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sher schon aber leider zu klein.

    meine Tochter ist nur 7 jahre alt und 130sm... leide der Badeanzug ist klein obwohl es geschrieben, dass es für eine zehnjährige Kinder geeignet ist.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badeanzug

    Sehr schöner Badeanzug, aber die Größe fällt sehr klein aus.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    fällt viel kleiner aus als erwartet

    sehr klein, kaum dehnungsfähig

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, den Badeanzug Coco von Tribord zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit der Größe des Badeanzugs nicht zufrieden sind. Wir werden das Feedback umgehend an den zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weiterleiten.
    Sie haben selbstverständlich die Möglichkeit, den Badeanzug zu retournieren. Bei Fragen hierzu wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Kundencenter (service[at]decathlon.de).

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr schön, leider zu eng

    Der Badeanzug sieht wirklich sehr schön aus. Nur war er meiner Tochter im Bereich der Brust, also knapp darunter zu eng. Hier bitte noch einmal die Größenangaben prüfen. Eventuell zwei Größenvarianten für zwölfjährige anbieten, die etwas breiter in der Brust sind oder schmäler.
    Ich habe den Badeanzug weiter verschenkt.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ajustado

    Se ajusta a la edad que indica talla

  • Woman
    03 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Da poca talla

    Da muy poco talla porque es muy estrecho. Buenos acabados y colores muy alegres pero necesitó 2 tallas más.

HAUT DE PAGE