IZEBER floating system men's warm and buoyant life vest - Black
£39.99*

Reviews on

IZEBER floating system men's warm and buoyant life vest - Black

4.5 / 5 8 ratings
7 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    comfortable and warm - crutch strap easy to use -

    Comfortable and warm - crutch strap easy to use - really good buy

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    31 May 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Cosy
    Good comfortable fit, reversible None

    Bought for husband who was very impressed with the fit, he wore it on a warm day and expected to over heat with it on and was very impressed when he did not.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 April 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Design issue that should have been fixed
    warm and wind resistant neck line is too high

    neck line is too high and restrictive an irritating aspect I cannot ignore, would not recommend to use sailing a dinghy. You will want to tuck it in as its so stiff.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing product
    Stylish and safe none

    I bought this gillete at the Decathlon in Croydon and a young lady Julia recommended this product to me and I was impressed with her knowledge about the products in the surf and boat area/. Please pass this feedback on to Julie! Great customer service and very happy with theIzeber

    Thank You
    Ken

  • 50-59 years old
    16 December 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Izeber Buoyancy jacket
    Unobtrusive, smart and convenient Feels a bit stiff

    This is an ideal jacket, I can wear it and go down to the dinghy and go straight off. It will be handy when I want to moor up and pop out for a bite to eat. It looks like a smart normal body warmer but will hopefully support me if I fall in

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 October 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Reversable Bouyancy Aid
    Excellent and stylish peice of equipment. Collar too high. Sticks in throat when vipped up.

    I found this equipment warm and mostly comfortable. A little bit awkward to grab bottom tie, as I am disabled and have mobility problems, (L4, L5 and S1 - Spinal Fusion). When zipped up as the collar sticks into your throat and is not comfortable.
    A very important omission... there is no place to easily grab the vest, if you are trying to pull someone from the water... E.g. a hoop at the top were you have the black strip...???
    It will be too hot if used in a hot climate or summer in the UK?
    The reversible side is good for casual wear... when it is cold of course...

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 March 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic Idea
    Comfortable, warm and very versatile for sailing l None

    Brilliant idea and pushes the boundaries of conventional life jackets / boyancy aids. Very warm and water repellant for when it's beibg warn as a body warmer.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    09 December 2014
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    IZEBER Gilet/Life vest
    Very well made, very useful dual-purpose garment Difficult to choose right size

    As a Size 12/14 woman, I eventually had to opt for an XL size to wear it comfortably over warm sailing clothing. Decathlon is a very helpful company if you need to exchange an online purchase. I hope the black XXL size returns to stock soon as I would say this size will be best for most men and my husband definitely wants one. It is a great product.

HAUT DE PAGE