£15.99*

Reviews on

Isa Women's Surfing Crop Top Swimsuit Top with Very Open Back - Ncolo

4.21 / 5 70 ratings
62 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sizing completely off

    I've bought two bikini's online, this one and one with a geometric black and white pattern. They are both the same size 75B. I feel completele strangled in this one as the width is no where near real size. The other one is about 10cm wider and falls off. What is up with your sizing?? I'm very disappointed and returning the lot.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear An,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that two the same brand bikinis had complete different dimensions while the size tags had the same number. We will forward your feedback to our Surf brand and product manager as there should not be any discrepancy. We apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please return both items to the nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Kind regards,
    KORNEL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sedí dobře, maximální spokojenost

    Sedí dobře, maximální spokojenost

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvěle padnoucí horní díl plavek

    S horním dílem plavek jsem spokojená, splnil očekávání,
    velikost pasuje. Krásně zpevní poprsí, i velikost D a je vhodný i pro sportovní plavání.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider kein größerer Brustumfang verfügbar

    Das Material und der Schnitt sind super, allerdings ist keine große Auswahl bei den Größen verfügbar. Leider war der Brustumfang etwas zu klein für mich.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr bequemes Bikini-Oberteil

    Dieses Bikini-Oberteil habe ich mir extra zum Surfen gekauft. Da hält einfach alles und sieht auch noch gut aus. Ich verwende ihn auch teilweise als Sport-BH.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tribord Bikini Oberteil

    Super Sitz kein verrutschen beim Baden im Meer sitzt perfekt immer wieder kaufen

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 May 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider variiert die Unterbrustgröße mit den Cups

    Endlich mal ein bisschen Komma dass es auch in größeren Cups gibt. Leider variiert aber die Unterbrust erheblich. So passt sie mir bei 75C perfekt bei 75D schlabbert es extrem, ich kann eine Faust dazwischen schieben. Sehr schade.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir Zeit genommen hast das Bikinioberteil Bustier Isa von Tribord zu bewerten. Wir können verstehen, dass du unzufrieden mit der Größenauswahl bist und werden umgehend deine Erfahrung mit den zuständigen Produktverantwortlichen teilen! Leider gibt es bei der Größenwahl öfter Schwierigkeiten und wir sind sehr dankbar für das Feeback unserer Kunden! Die Größen werden von Durschnittswerten berechnet die leider so nicht immer passen!
    Nutze doch die Möglichkeit das Oberteil in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe umzutauschen oder es direkt an unseren Onlineshop zu retounieren!

    Wir wünschen dir dennoch einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Kim
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lo tuve que devolvwr

    Muy bonito pero pequeño. No se abre en la espalda, hay que ponerlo como una camiseta por encima de la cabeza.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bikini isa negro

    Gran sujeción y comodidad para deportes marinos.
    Buen tejido y elasticidad.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    descontenta con la compra

    he tradado muuuucho en estrenarlo y este sábado finalmente fui a la playa, al final de la mañana me di cuenta de que estaba roto en el centro, la costura a la altura del canalillo descosida :-(

HAUT DE PAGE