Hendaia Men's Short Swim Shorts - Red
£2.79*

Reviews on

Hendaia Men's Short Swim Shorts - Red

4.8 / 5 20 ratings
20 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hendaia Men's Short Swim Shorts - Red
    yes

    quality is very good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money !
    Quality and comfort !

    True Value for money and assurance of decathlon quality ! Has neither become loose, nor lost shape or colour or the elastic !
    Is very frequently used to utmost satisfaction! Would have to consider buying one more , have outgrown in waist !

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic product
    Everything good about it More colors and designs please

    Great product, can do will some more colors and designs.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Red
    Redness Lack of other colour

    Definitely red

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Swimming once a year
    Cut and fit were excellent and dried quickly I didn't find anything to complain about

    Bought these trunks to take away on holiday, as in the last few years circumstances have prevented me from taking a holiday. I had some difficulty in finding just what I wanted. They are a good fit and comfortable to wear. Not having bought swimming trunks for a good number of years, I found these to be ideal

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good
    all good all good

    no comment

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Short swim shorts
    Your commitment to the quality of your products Nothing

    Your assurance for the quality, with minimal profits is commendable. I am sure of the growth of these kind of venture.
    Wish you all the best

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good trunks
    Fitting, style Stitching weak

    Min problemd

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Durable product
    Quality... durability... conformability.

    Product is worth value and quality...no complaints at all.. I can safely recommend everyone to use this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    THE BEST

    It is very light and dries out easily. Very good quality product

HAUT DE PAGE