£24.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath surface snorkeling mask - turquoise

4.8 / 5 132 ratings
127 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great snorkelling experience

    Excellent product I have never been able to snorkel before and this product was very easy to use Also Decathalon sent me a video on how to care for and maintain the snorkel

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A FRESH START TO SAFE SNORKELING

    THE NEW MASK IS A MUST FOR ALL WHO ENJOY SWIMMING WITH FISHES. WITH NO MOUTH PIECE TO WORRY ABOUT BEING ABLE TO BREATH THROUGH YOUR MOUTH or NOSE WITH OUT THE RISK OF WATER INGRESS. THE VIEW FROM THE FULL FACE MASK IS GREAT BEING ABLE TO LOOK UP OR DOWN WITHOUT MOVING YOUR HEAD. SWIMMING IS MUCH EASIER AGAIN NOT HAVING TO MOVE YOUR HEAD TO SEE AHEAD.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Easy breathe Mask

    Have not taken this on Holiday to Mexico yet, have to wait until August! But looking forward to trying this great mask out. Always had problems with snorkelling and breathing through my nose, this stops all of that and looks great! It seems very well made and looks like it will last.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant mask and snorkel

    I love snorkelling but my husband doesn't so I bought us both these amazing masks. It has transformed his attitude to snorkelling and he also loves it now. It is so clever, never steams up and allows you to breathe normally while watching all the fish and life on the reef. My only comment is that I have to have the mask fairly tight, to keep it sealed from leaking, that my cheeks have marks on them after a session, but the marks soon wear off and I guess it is just my face shape. My husband does not have that problem.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great snorkelling mask

    This was bought as a gift some time ago and has just been used for a holiday in the Maldives where it was used for approx 3 hours a day and was absolutely perfect. It gave a much better viewing area, was easier to use than the old snorkel and mask and much more comfortable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A whole new world of snorkelling.

    Brilliant product which makes snorkelling so much easier and more enjoyable. Highly recommended.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    snorkelling made easy

    made snorkelling so much of a pleasure-no jaw ache from biting down-no more mouthfuls of sea water -nice to be able to breathe through nose or mouth and clear viewing. Easy ordering and fast delivery-highly recommend!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Easy breath mask

    Takes a little bit of getting used to as not having a snorkel feels weird. However after a few minutes it feels great - visibility is great. Overall an excellent mask.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Easybreath snorkelling mask

    Fantastic product and excellent delivery service. These snorkel masks have literally made our holiday so much better. I don't think we would of been in the sea as much without them. Our previous ones just seem too hard to use now.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Son the envy of his swimming class

    excellent item well engineered though snorkel is a little hard to remove for storage. Son delighted by its design and ease of use.

HAUT DE PAGE