£24.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath surface snorkeling mask - pink

4.5 / 5 3470 ratings
3186 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Easybreath Surface Snorkelling Mask

    Great idea and works very well would recomend.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Superb

    This was an excellent investment to get my children involved in snorkeling, when they had struggled with traditional mask and snorkel.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent product!!!

    I am not the best swimmer but love snorkeling. This mask is so easy to use with no chance or swallowing vast amounts of sea water. I am much more confident, it doesn't mist up and I can snorkel for ages without having to adjust. My husband now wants one for our next holiday.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Simply the very best snorkelling mask - ever.

    The fit and face seal is superb; the view excellent; the pleasure it has given me on so many occasions has made beach swimming the highlight of every oceanside holiday. In a word - brilliant.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great snorkelling experience

    Excellent product I have never been able to snorkel before and this product was very easy to use Also Decathalon sent me a video on how to care for and maintain the snorkel

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A FRESH START TO SAFE SNORKELING

    THE NEW MASK IS A MUST FOR ALL WHO ENJOY SWIMMING WITH FISHES. WITH NO MOUTH PIECE TO WORRY ABOUT BEING ABLE TO BREATH THROUGH YOUR MOUTH or NOSE WITH OUT THE RISK OF WATER INGRESS. THE VIEW FROM THE FULL FACE MASK IS GREAT BEING ABLE TO LOOK UP OR DOWN WITHOUT MOVING YOUR HEAD. SWIMMING IS MUCH EASIER AGAIN NOT HAVING TO MOVE YOUR HEAD TO SEE AHEAD.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Easy breathe Mask

    Have not taken this on Holiday to Mexico yet, have to wait until August! But looking forward to trying this great mask out. Always had problems with snorkelling and breathing through my nose, this stops all of that and looks great! It seems very well made and looks like it will last.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant mask and snorkel

    I love snorkelling but my husband doesn't so I bought us both these amazing masks. It has transformed his attitude to snorkelling and he also loves it now. It is so clever, never steams up and allows you to breathe normally while watching all the fish and life on the reef. My only comment is that I have to have the mask fairly tight, to keep it sealed from leaking, that my cheeks have marks on them after a session, but the marks soon wear off and I guess it is just my face shape. My husband does not have that problem.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great snorkelling mask

    This was bought as a gift some time ago and has just been used for a holiday in the Maldives where it was used for approx 3 hours a day and was absolutely perfect. It gave a much better viewing area, was easier to use than the old snorkel and mask and much more comfortable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A whole new world of snorkelling.

    Brilliant product which makes snorkelling so much easier and more enjoyable. Highly recommended.

HAUT DE PAGE