£29.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath surface snorkeling mask - pink

4.8 / 5 127 ratings
125 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great!
    Easy to breath, doesn't fog up, clear Nothing!

    I bought (what I thought) was a cheaper mask from a well-known online shop and also an Easybreath and tested both in Mallorca.
    Ok, the sea wasn't especially clear but the difference between the masks was clear. This mask was clear, the ball didn't get stuck (causing you to suddenly have to come up for air) and felt a better fit than the other (Thenice - there I've said it!) mask. So pleased I've found these that I am ordering another for my husband to take away next year. The kids can have the cheaper one.... :)
    I am an advanced diver so it's not that I am not confident in the water. These however will make snorkelling just that much more fun and no more water in the air tube!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Money well spent
    Great vision, easy to put on and use. None.

    Thought we would try these instead of a normal snorkel and face mask and we were both so impressed with them. Because of the design they are quite buoyant and easy to use. Mine fitted perfectly and snorkelling was so easy. Lots of people were intrigued by them and we recommended them to everyone. While others were trying to get the mask and snorkel right for them we just popped them over our heads, just make sure you don't get hair in them and off you go. Possibly the only downside for some (but not us) is you can't dive down but as vision is so good anyway we were not bothered by this.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TRIBOAD
    VISION PERFECT NO FOG, NO GASP ON SURFACING PERFECT

    USED TH IS IN GREECE EVERY DAY , PERFECT

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I can now snorkel!
    No need to think about breathing, full round view None

    I tried to snorkel with a mask and pipe a few years ago and could not do it, and put myself off snorkeling. After seeing this mask I thought I would give it 1 more try and the mask is amazing!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent

    I recomend, really good. Was amazing my experience

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Snorkelling Mask
    Quality and value None

    I have just switched to this type of mask. Fantastic quality, crystal clear vision and very comfortable to wear.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    23 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic mask

    I used this mask in the Maldives I am not a confident swimmer or snorkeler but this product worked perfectly Easy to use and breath and felt very secure with it Could breath easily and it was very easy and comfortable to wear Make sure you get a good fit though and try on before you buy as it needs to be snug

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    easybreath
    easy to use none

    brought 2 for the holiday and its the best mask I've ever used all round visability a friend of mine who wears contact lenses tried my spare she liked it so much she brought it off me even people on the beach liked it and wanted to try it out they think its great

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant snorkel mask
    Doesn't fill with water

    Fantastic mask for snorkelling, so easy to use it's unbelievable!!
    Also great value , would highly recommend

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 October 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tribord Snorkel Mask
    No need to hold a snorkel in the mouth. No Fogging Nothing to add.

    I have been using your mask almost every day for a year almost.

    It’s terrific. I would commend it to everybody.

HAUT DE PAGE