£32.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath Mask and Fins Snorkelling Set - Turquoise Blue Black

4.5 / 5 203 ratings
195 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easybreath mask

    Bought to take to Barbados & im amazed how good it is. Easy to use and clear view

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easybreath mask

    Fantastic, both my wife and i are truely amazed with these masks and would recommend them to anyone cocidering a snokeling mask, light years ahead of our old equipment in comfort and use.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    *

    Great product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    So much better than snorkelling

    I've tried snorkeling before and never got on with it despite being able to scuba dive. The full face mask and attached snorkel makes this such an easy and enjoyable experience! Would recommend highly

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Just saw this product at a pool in Khaki all Thail

    This is great, we are from Australia, have a boat live near the reef we are ordering 3 sets.
    Great for the reef and general purpose

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A much better snorkelling experience

    Great mask, which feels so much more natural to use and gives wonderful visibility. No fogging, no spluttering, just great fun snorkelling.

    Fins are comfortable and work well. Overall a great set.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The producer should add a warning on extended use

    My holiday was destroyed due to a painful otitis media caused by extensive swimming/ diving while using the mask. The producer should add a warning regarding the pressure damage extensive use of the mask can cause to the internal ear Eustachian tubes. If you have a throat infection the mask should not be use to dive. As the ear will easily get infected due to the pressure difference.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Cristian,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We hope that you feel better now. We will forward your opinion to the product manager to see if there was more similar issues during the use of our mask and if we should add additional warning to the product description.
    Kind regards,
    KORNEL

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Great. No mist in the mask. I love it

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 June 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Changes your under water experience

    I have used these for a few years now. It takes the thought out of breathing when snorkelling. When I handed this to our lagoon guide in Aitutaki - he said "This is amazing" I would agree

  • Man
    +60 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vinikající výrobek,

    bez jediné chybičky, pefektní výhled, nerosí se, nezatéká voda, komfortní dýchání. 100% zážitek ze šnorchlování.

HAUT DE PAGE