from
£59.99*

Reviews on

Easyboat 100 Inflatable Boat - Blue

3.41 / 5 17 ratings
9 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect for inaccessible beaches

    Well made (as usual for Decathlon), comes in own backpack, with paddle & pump total is about 5kg, which is incredibly light, less than half the weight of any other decent inflatable canoe. This means a mile or more walk to a launching place is no problem, and that's it's main attraction. Manual says limited to winds of 4 knots & waves of less than half a metre and I agree completely - it's no replacement for my main inflatable canoe but is brilliant for short trips near shore on calm days. Does swing from side to side like a duck (as another reviewer said) due to no skeg and being quite wide for its length I think. V comfortable as you sit on the centre thwart rather than on the floor. Did require a pump nozzle to be modified as seems to be a strange size. Overall, a robust, well made canoe which is incredibly light - lots of fun!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good in theory

    I bought one of these at the weekend but when I came to use it the valves aren't compatible with the standard decathlon pump that I have which made it awkward to inflate. once it was up there was a slow leak from one side which meant it needed inflating again every 10mins or so.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Easyboat 100

    Fantastic fun ,compact ,light great fun boat .Great price .Getting another one for the wife she wants a pink one like in a photograph we saw but unable to locate one at the moment. Another great Decathlon product

  • 03 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Easyboat 100

    Affordable and good quality. Good for children.

  • Man
    23 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Decepcionado con Decathlon !!

    Envío rápido y perfecto, comprado por la web y servicio eficaz, pero le veo un problema que hasta que no se usa por primera vez no te das cuenta. Y es el siguiente, tiene 2 camaras laterales con su boca para inflar, pero no esta cerrado, o sea que le puede entrar arena y chinos pequeños entre el exterior y la cámara con el consiguiente riesgo de pinchazo seguro. Con 1 día de uso lo he podido comprobar, noté como algun chino y me dí cuenta que para sacar la cámara no hay cremallera, es una zona abierta y por ahí le puede entrar todo. Así que hoy hemos tenido suerte pero ahora me tocará tener que sacar la cámara y limpiar todo el interior, cosa que si llevase cremallera no sucedería. Así que no estoy satisfecho con la compra, puesto no me esperaba eso. Tenía varios amigos pendientes de verlo en acción hoy, y por lo visto en el mío ya no se decidirán a comprarlo. De hecho me da susto usarlo y que me pinche con algún chinillo que entre sin darme cuenta y me de un mal rato, aún estando próximo a la playa.

    Brand's answer :


    Buenas tardes Juan Antonio!

    Lamento que el producto no cumpla sus expectativas. Le recomiendo ir a su tienda más cercana para que mis compañeros puedan ofrecerle la mejor solución. No obstante, remontaremos la información de calidad.

    Quedamos a su disposición para resolver cualquier duda.

    Un saludo!
    Cristian, RSP.UNI - MONITOR PAÍS

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    recreativo

    Lo uso para lagos pequeños y estancos para pesca al coup

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boudins mal vérifiés

    Les deux boudins se sont avérés fuyards défaut de soudure

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pour mer très très calme seulement

    utilisé une seule fois car, après chavirage par petit clapot, un boudin se dégonfle. La montée à bord s'avère compliquée si l'on n'a pas une grande souplesse,à fortiori par ressac même modéré..

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur.

    Je vous remercie pour votre avis, et je suis vraiment désole que vous ayez trouvé cette problème.
    Je vous propose de passer en magasin pour procéder à l'échange ou le remboursement du produit.

    En vous remerciant et restant a votre disposition.
    Cordialement

    Diego Casas - Chef de produit

    Alexis find this answer useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    commentaire sur bateau Itiwit 100 bleu

    Bien pratique car tenant peu de place dans un coffre de voiture. Il se gonfle facilement mis comment vérifier la pression préconisée n'ayant aucun moyen de contrôle. Se vide aussi rapidement. Le seul regret lors du pagayage il vire gauche droite pour avancer on a l'impression d'être un canard. Attention en montant dessus car vite retourné.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Serai bon si moins fragile

    Client convaincu et fidèle de décathlon j ai acheté ce produit car il me semblait beau et plus robuste qu un simple bateau gonflable. Celui ci étant équipé d une chambre en tissus. Mais en fait cela n est pas le cas du tout et s est même révélé dangereux. En effet un vessie du bateau a fuie au niveau de la soudure lors de la première sortie. Ce qui peux être gênant au milieux d un lac. J ai donc changé le bateau et... rebelotte la 3eme sortie encore dans un lac. Je ne le conseillerai surtout pas pour la mer. L achat du gilet de flottaison obligatoirement.
    Je suis très desçu "c est rare chez décathlon" d autant que ce bateau me semblait être une petite merveille a bien des niveaux (rangement, transport, etc) j espère pouvoir me faire remboursé sans trop de difficultés...

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur.

    Je vous remercie pour votre avis, et je suis vraiment désole que vous ayez trouvé cette problème.
    Comme vous indiquez, le produit est conseillé pour les activités nautiques en bord de plage ou lac. Je me permettrai de vous contacter en privé pour obtenir plus d'information.
    Je vous propose de passer en magasin pour procéder à l'échange ou le remboursement du produit.

    En vous remerciant et restant a votre disposition.
    Cordialement

    Diego Casas - Chef de produit

    Pierre find this answer useful

HAUT DE PAGE