£18.99*

Reviews on

Cruise Men's Sailing Pullover - Grey

4.51 / 5 170 ratings
156 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice feel to it

    Feels great and fits really well, haven't tested its waterproofness yet

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    Runs small - go a size up. I would describe as a 'French' rather than a 'USA' XL. Had to send it back

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm and fashionable

    The video shows water being poured on the sleeve, being repelled. Very different in rain, it goes right through.
    I love this jumper, it's warm and fleecy. Worn under a cagoule or waterproof jacket it feels great.
    I wear it for hiking not sailing.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Light but warm

    As always , can't fault. Only thing I can think of is it slightly tighter than expected. Almost a size smaller but not enough to return. Excellent design

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    unmöglicher schnitt

    katastrophaler schnitt, durch den nicht dehnbaren bund konnte ich den pullover nicht einmal über die schultern bekommen. anziehen war absolut unmöglich

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, Segel-Pullover Men 100 von Tribord zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit diesem Produkt bist. Selbstverständlich dar der Bund eines Pullovers nicht starr sein. Leider musst du wohl ein fehlerhaftes Exemplar erhalten haben.

    Durch unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie hast du die Möglichkeit, den Segel-Pullover innerhalb von 365 Tagen in einer Filiale zurückzugeben oder ihn an den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten und wünschen dir einen schönen Tag!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sehr schick, warm, passt wie angegossen

    absolut zufrieden - für den Preis allemal. mal schauen, wie er sich nach einer saison macht, aber ich habe jetzt eh 2 genommen, das sollte erstmal eine weile reichen...

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El jersey azul barco.

    Tiene una buena calidad.lo recomiendo.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    la talla no se corresponde con otras XL.

    el tallaje es mas pequeño que un forro polar que he comprado en este mismo envio y con las mismas tallas XL.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bastante bueno, pero debería de ser más corto

    Bastante bueno queda bien en la anchura de hombros pero es demasiado largo, para mí gusto le sobran unos ocho o diez centímetros.

HAUT DE PAGE