£29.99*

Reviews on

CR500 Men's Leather Boat Shoes - Dark Brown

4.19 / 5 263 ratings
231 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very poor quality

    On the second time of wearing the leather lace snapped. As the lace is enclosed in the shoe it is impossible to replace them.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Bryan,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that one of our products become faulty. Please return it to your local shops or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,
    KORNEL

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely Shoes

    Had several pairs of these. For me they need wearing for a couple of weeks to fully soften up but are then really comfy

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product

    Best product. I just loved it.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    schlecht verarbeitet und schlechtes Ledermaterial

    schlecht verarbeitet und schlechtes Ledermaterial

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo Peter,

    Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback zu unserem Produkt "Segelschuhe CR 500 Herren". Es tut mir leid zu hören, dass Ihnen das Produkt und dessen Verarbeitung nicht zufriedengestellt hat. Wir danken Ihnen dennoch für Ihre Rückmeldung. Ich werde diese selbstverständlich an den verantwortlichen Produktmanager weiterleiten. Jedes Feedback hilft uns, unsere Produkte weiter zu verbessern.

    Sportliche Grüsse,

    Johanna - Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    schöne Schuhe

    Passgenauigkeit: Meine Größe ist 40 / 41 und 40 habe ich gekauft - passt. Meine Füße sind breit, also sind die Schuhe nicht für schmale Füße geeignet.
    Verarbeitung: Super, rahmengenäht.Gute Lederqualität.
    Verarbeitung: ABER... man bekommt auch im feuchten Gras nasse Füsse. Keine Ahnung woher das kommt. Ich behalte sie weil ich sie mag.
    Sohle ist rutschfest.
    Ich wünschte mir andere Schnürsenkel, die nicht andauernd auf gehen.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    top

    bequem gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ordentlicher Schuh

    Sehr gute Lederverarbeitung rutschfeste Sohle gut wasserabweisend. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und für gelegentliche Ausfahrten uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Solala...

    Gute verarbeitung, aber nur für wenigerbreiten Fuß geeignet, lieber eine Größe größer bestellen. Dank umlaufender Schnürsenkel ist hir ein guter halt in den Schuhen dennoch gegeben.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Segelschuhe

    perfekt, werden in einer Saison verschlissen und durch neue von Decathlon ersetzt!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    El zapato izquierdo con defecto, me lo he puesto

    Muy bien ordenado los productos,,
    Reiteró que el zapato me lo he puesto tres veces,

    Brand's answer :

    Hola Antonio,

    En primer lugar le agradecemos la confianza depositada en Decathlon.

    Con respecto a su consulta, ¿podría indicarnos de manera más concreta el problema que ha encontrado al adquirir este producto?

    No conseguimos comprender el defecto que ha encontrado en el pie izquierdo para poder darle la mejor solución posible.

    No obstante, aunque haya utilizado el producto, si no han transcurrido aún 60 días desde su compra, puede acudir a su tienda más cercana y realizar un cambio o devolución sin problema alguno, nuestros compañeros estarán encantados en asesorarle a lo que mejor se ajuste a sus necesidades.

    Atentamente,

    Alejandro Rivera. Monitor País Tribord.
    alejandro.rivera@decathlon.com

HAUT DE PAGE