£9.99*

Reviews on

Bahia Women's Halterneck Bikini Swimsuit Top with Back Clasp - Malibu

3.67 / 5 91 ratings
70 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Honey, I shrunk the bikini top!

    I've had one of these from a few years ago and it's a brilliant top - supportive, good thick fabric without any faffy padding. The new one is still good quality, but it has very much been shrunk.

    I'm a 30C bra size, but I buy a 32B in this as they don't go small enough. In the previous version this was a lovely fit. In the new version I couldn't breathe!

    It's the under strap that has shrunk, not the cups, so I'd recommend going up a back size (and down a cup size) if this is available for you. It wasn't for me because they don't make a 34A, sadly. More size options please!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fällt klein aus

    Das Bikini Oberteil fällt sehr klein aus und ist nicht gefüttert

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zu klein geschnitten

    Zu klein geschnitten. Aber sehr schön!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schlecht gesetzte Naht im Brustbereich

    2 Punkte, die negativ auffallen: Die Körbchennaht vorne im Brustbereich ist schlecht gesetzt, sieht aus wie " Spitzbergen". Trotz Fütterung sieht man die Brustwarze , darüber die spitze Naht-> sieht unmöglich aus! Außerdem ist das Unterbrustband zu eng. Bei einer Körpergröße von 161 cm und 48 kg trage ich normalerweise Kleidung in xs bzw. BHS in A70, trotzdem das Unterbrustband zu eng . Die Körbchengrösse an sich hätte gepasst, fällt also definitiv kleiner aus. Fehlschnitt!

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, das Bikini-Oberteil Neckholder Bahia von Tribord bewertet hast. Wir bedauern sehr, dass du unzufrieden mit diesem Produkt bist.

    Selbstverständlich hast du durch Zufriedenheitsgarantie die Möglichkeit, das Bikini-Oberteil in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe zurückzugeben oder direkt an den Onlineshop retournieren. Wende dich hierzu an unseren Kundenservice unter service[at]decathlon.de.

    Wir wünschen dir einen schönen Tag und hoffen, dich in Zukunft besser von unseren Produkten überzeugen zu können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    fällt deutlich kleiner aus

    sitzt gut am Busen, aber ist sehr eng im umfang. Mindestens zwei Nummern größer bestellen

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bikini bahia guarana

    Muy comodo y bonito

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sujetador de bikini BAHIA NEGRO

    Sencillo pero muy práctico para nadar y hacer ejercicio en el agua.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bikini deportivo

    Excelente relación calidad-precio. Lo uso todo el año por trabajo, es bonito, cómodo, firme y duradero. Perfecto para chicas deportistas que necesitan algo más que un bikini de moda.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Talla pequeña

    Estrecho de contorno y la copa no se corresponde con la talla de pecho. Está pensado para pecho pequeño. Tiene una costura que debería llegar a la altura del pezón y hace como burbuja. Muy raro.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comodidad

    Producto cómodo y ademas sienta muy bien.

HAUT DE PAGE