£39.99*

Reviews on

ARIN500 Women's Deck Shoes - Grey/Pink

3.62 / 5 42 ratings
25 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Alles Bestens

    Hat alles gut und schnell geklappt.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Eine Nummer größer bestellt. Passen super , sehen gut aus . Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Klare Kaufempfehlung. Ende August gehts auf Segeltörn....

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Segelschuhe

    Bin sehr zufrieden mit diesen Schuhen. Sie haben einen sehr guten Halt und sind bequem.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bequemer Segelschuh

    Der Schuh fällt klein aus, ich habe eine Größe größer genommen, ist sehr bequem und luftdurchlässig, damit auch wasserdurchlässig (leider). Die Schnürsenkel halten nicht, da sie eine sehr glatte Oberfläche haben, man muss immer wieder zubinden. Ansonsten sehr rutschfest und bequem. Nach 4 Wochen Dauertest sehr zu empfehlen, wenn man sich andere Schnürsenkel einzieht. Bei Regen wechsle ich dann zu den wasserdichten Schuhen.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alles ok!

    passen super. ersten test auf segelboot bestanden

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Loss of Grip

    I have owned these shoes since November last year and use them for recreational sailing and for regattas. I used them for the last time for a regatta at the beginning of June 2017, and then for the rest of the summer I have not used them as I have been recreational sailing in bare feet. We had a regatta last week and I tried the shoes again but they had no grip on the teak of the boat or on the side decks, they have lost their grip completely and are no longer safe to use on a boat.

    Brand's answer :

    Good morning Barry.

    First of all, thanks for the confidence deposited in Decathlon.

    We are sorry for the problem you had with your sailing shoes, it is not a normal problem and it should not happen. We will give the advice directly to the brand, Tribord, and what we recommend you is to go to your nearest Decathlon shop and change your shoes for a new pair, or a new model. They will help you with any other doubt in case you have.
    We hope to have been helpful and thank you again for your confidence.
    Greetings,

    Alejandro Rivera. Monitor País Tribord.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No duro ni un mes

    Se rompió la tela, se descosió

    Brand's answer :

    Buenos días Yésica,
    ante todo quisiera agradecerte la confianza depositada en Decathlon. Con respecto a tu comentario lamento que tu experiencia con nuestras Zapatillas de Cubierta ARIN500 no haya sido satisfactoria. Te animo a que te acerques a tu tienda Decathlon de confianza donde mis compañeros estarán encantados de realizar un cambio o devolución ya que posiblemente pueda tratarse de algún defecto de fabricación.
    Quedo a tu disposición ante cualquier duda o consulta que te pudiera surgir.

    Un saludo
    Mónica Sevillano Ramos Responsable Ecommerce Submarinismo DECATHLON

  • 14 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Impeccable !!

    Fait bien son boulot. Je recommande

  • 20 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Presque top !

    Mis à part un petit point de couture à l’intérieur que j’ai du retirer car créait des ampoules, elles sont top !

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon produit

    très confortable et répond bien à l'attente

HAUT DE PAGE