£7.99*

Reviews on

AREETA Men's Shoes - Blue Grey

4.56 / 5 372 ratings
350 users recommended this product
  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    21 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Disappointed

    It's been 6 months I purchased this shoe and it's the second time I purchased it. Both the times the shoe tore from the top.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very satisfied & Happy

    very comfortable & light weight... love to wear the shoes many a times for long as well as small walks.

    bought two of them along with my partner & we both are happy with its comfort... planning to buy one more like this.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bought the shoe

    i liked the shoe , bought it from Decathlon store Rcity .. is 2 years warranty still valid as no warranty receipt given with the shoe.
    one size bigger (39) is good or just right size (38) .. Little confuse. what you recommend?

  • 05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    quality is not good

    shoes quality is not good, my shoes were tore

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Venki,

    Thank you for rating the Areeta Men'd Beach Shoes- Dark Blue.

    The Areeta shoes are meant to be walked on road and sand, on the beach for a short period of time. We give 2 years warranty on all our products, thus standing by the quality of our products. Since, your shoes have torn, I just want to make sure that the sizing of the shoes was correct and apt for you foot size.

    I invite you to any of the Decathlon stores across India to have the shoes exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. I stay available in case you have any further queries.

    Have a good day!

    Pearl D'Souza
    E- Sports Manager| Water Sports
    DECATHLON

    venki find this answer not useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quality does not match its price

    Need a sense of cushion in the sole. Difficult to remove hard sand stuck on sole and not comfortable to use further.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tribord shoe review

    very bad quality and the shoes stink after daily use

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mark,

    Thank you for rating the Areeta Men Beach shoes- Dark Grey. I apologize for the bad experience you have faced with them. However, the Areeta shoes are beach shoes to be used on sand, rocks and beach shore and are not recommended for daily purpose.

    As you are not happy with the product, I invite you to any of our Decathlon stores across India to have the product exchanged for something that best suits your requirement. I stay available if you have any other further queries. Have a nice day.

    Pearl D'Souza Logistics Supply Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 June 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Много здрави

    250 грама за чифт! Изключително здрави. Работя на морето и миналата година си взех едни за работа и едни за All around. Лятото не може да ги замени нищо по удобно.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vzdušná, ideální na loď.

    Velmi dobře se nosí. Pata je příliš měkká, ale díky tomu se dá nosit i jako pantofle. Lehce se v ní potí noha, ale možná jenom ta moje :-)

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 June 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    jsem spokojený

    bota je vzdušná,lehká,sedí na noze,příjemně se v ní chodí.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top!

    super Schuh. Leicht, bequem, sieht cool aus, super günstig.

    Achtung: fällt klein aus (lieber eine Nr. größer bestellen)

HAUT DE PAGE