£7.99*

Reviews on

AREETA Men's Shoes - Blue Grey

4.54 / 5 313 ratings
295 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 November 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Stuff

    its really a nice and comfortable shoes i bought ever i have 2 pair of different color

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best quality product

    Very good product. The comfort of this shoe is very nice and also look is very elegant.

  • 05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    quality is not good

    shoes quality is not good, my shoes were tore

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Venki,

    Thank you for rating the Areeta Men'd Beach Shoes- Dark Blue.

    The Areeta shoes are meant to be walked on road and sand, on the beach for a short period of time. We give 2 years warranty on all our products, thus standing by the quality of our products. Since, your shoes have torn, I just want to make sure that the sizing of the shoes was correct and apt for you foot size.

    I invite you to any of the Decathlon stores across India to have the shoes exchanged for a product that best suits your requirement. I stay available in case you have any further queries.

    Have a good day!

    Pearl D'Souza
    E- Sports Manager| Water Sports
    DECATHLON

    venki find this answer not useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Quality does not match its price

    Need a sense of cushion in the sole. Difficult to remove hard sand stuck on sole and not comfortable to use further.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vzdušná, ideální na loď.

    Velmi dobře se nosí. Pata je příliš měkká, ale díky tomu se dá nosit i jako pantofle. Lehce se v ní potí noha, ale možná jenom ta moje :-)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top

    Für den Urlaub klasse

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top!

    super Schuh. Leicht, bequem, sieht cool aus, super günstig.

    Achtung: fällt klein aus (lieber eine Nr. größer bestellen)

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    sitzt nicht so gut am fuss

    sitzt nicht so gut am fuss

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    perfekter Sommerschuh

    Mein Mann trägt diese Schuhe seit 3 Sommer. Diese halten immer bei ständiger Benutzung 1,5 bis 2 Sommer. Nach 2 Sommer entsteht immer als erstes ein kleines Loch beim Stoff an der Stelle, wo der Nagel vom großem Zeh in Berührung kommt. Wenn Decathlon diese Stelle von Ihnen verstärken könnte, wären Sie bestimmt noch länger haltbar. Dennoch sind wir 100% zufrieden mit dem Schuh. Sehr gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis für ein chicken Sommerschuh. Laut ihm sind die leicht, bequem, sehr luftig und angenehm zu tragen. Wir hoffen sehr die bleiben lange im Sortiment.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Trinity Areeta

    Supertolle Schlappen, perfekt für den Strand
    Luftig, leicht und sehr bequem

HAUT DE PAGE