£15.99*

Reviews on

Adult Poncho - Black

4.6 / 5 11 ratings
10 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing product and really good price.

    I needed something for my autistic son for when he goes swimming as he was struggling with the temperature difference from leaving the water to walking to the changing rooms.
    This is perfect, keeps the chill from him and by the time he gets to the changing area, he is almost dry. This will be perfect for beach/sea swim days as well.
    My son is a stocky lad (18stone +) and this is plenty big enough.
    Really happy, well done Tribord for the product and the price.

  • Man
    16 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Surprisingly Large.
    Large for a one size fits all. Nothing

    I'm 6ft, 16 stones, 31" leg and it fits me well. It reaches 4" past my knees.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    06 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    So helpful
    very warm, gorgeous colour ! nothing is wrong with this product- its excellent

    very helpful when you spill something down you because your are wearing a towel (i wear this when I'm eating all my meals)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Handy Item Very Happy
    Nice and roomy More choice of colours

    Bought as I was having difficulty getting out of my wetsuit in public places and now that it's autumn I'm using it at my local pool. I love that it's very big and easy to maneuver inside. I'm a size 18 and the poncho is massive however the towelling isn't thick so it wraps up neat. Would love it in a girly colour though. I've shared with my friends as the price was excellent. Great service and fast delivery :-)

  • 02 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing

    This is the best thing ever !!! I wear it everywhere, it's so warm. I love it

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Beach Poncho
    It was warm none

    BRILLIANT.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Beach Pocho
    Cost, Quality, Well made. None as far as I am concerned.

    Fantastic value. The towelling is of a good quality and dries you well. The arm holes are easy to allow slipping your arms in and out of the towel when getting changed and is of a good length for me (5' 8"), but would be fine for people much taller than me.
    The sides do not come down to form '1/2 arms', as do more expensive ponchos and this may cause a problem for ladies when changing as the arm gap is not shielded from view, but this is not a problem for a man. Makes changing in a beach car park after kayaking much easier. Also, my Grandchildren can no longer laugh at me hopping around on one leg whilst trying to hold up a towel. Altogether, a great buy.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great item
    Colour warmth and ease of use. Neck needed to be wider.

    I wore this when I returned from the pool on holiday before getting ready for a night out. It was great warm and long enough to snuggle in but big enough to move about. Personally I would have liked the neck maybe to be buttoned as sometimes it felt tight.

  • Woman
    23 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Triboard Poncho
    Lightweight

    Great product for the price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 June 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good idea, but...
    keeps you warm sheds

    Every time I use it I become blue as smurf.

HAUT DE PAGE