£10.99*

Reviews on

900 Men's Short Sleeve Thermal UV Protection Surfing Top T-Shirt - Blue

4.5 / 5 78 ratings
76 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    brilliant , for my work
    Brilliant product keeps me so warm and more flexib n/A

    I run a swim school, i will definatelt be advising my team to purchase this as they are in the water so much, Also will send a link to all our clients , perhaps we could get a discount code ,?
    its Swim islington, based at Highbury grove school, We have a client base of over 300 .

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Says what it is
    Keeps warm and flexible Wife keeps taking it

    A good top for mid season

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 April 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nicht nur zum Schwimmen geeignet

    Benutze die Thermoshirts (3 Stück) schon seit längerem für folgende Aktivitäten:
    - Unter dem Neoprenanzug
    - Zum Schimmen
    - Beim Radfahren
    - Zum Wandern in den Bergen
    Was mich an den Shrits begeistert ist, dass sie sehr gut warm halten und so schnell trocknen; Zum Wandern bei niedrigen und mittleren Temperaturen sind sie wirklich perfekt, denn der hohe Kragen schützt gut vor Windzug und auch wenn man nach kurzen Sprints schwitzt, wird einem nie kalt und man ist schnell wieder trocken. Einzig bei hohen Temperaturen sind sie zum Wandern/Radfahren nur eingeschränkt zu empfehlen, denn man schwitzt am Anfang wirklich sehr stark damit...
    Achtung sie fallen wirklich sehr eng aus, daher besser eine Nummer größer bestellen und sie liegen immer noch eng an...

  • Woman
    02 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    sehr gut

    sehr gut, nur fallen dir Grössen sehr klein aus bei diesen t-shirts

  • Woman
    19 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super geeignet auch zum Schnorcheln

    Habe mir das Hemd kurzentschlossen vor einem Urlaub am Roten Meer gekauft und bin restlos begeistert. Ich hätte es mehrfach vor Ort nach Ende des Urlaubs weiter verkaufen können.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Top Paddelshirt
    Wärmt auch Nass Abperleffekt könnte Waschmittelfest sein

    Wasser perlt einfach ab, Wird es mit Druck ins Shirt gepresst nimmt es nur wenig Wasser auf und wird nicht unagenehm.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Buena calidad a buen precio

    Buen producto, demasiado ceñido aunque cómodo en el agua.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bonito color

    La tuve que devolver , porque el tallaje de ( L ) para caballero es muy pequeña

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Buena compra
    el lazo que rodea la cintura de momento ninguno

    Se ajusta bien y el lazo que tiene en la cintura lo podemos ajustar como queramos, mucho mejor que otros modelos que no lo tenían

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    No coinciden contorno pecho y talla
    la relación calidad precio No coincide el contorno de pecho con la talla

    Da mucha menos talla y no coincide la talla con el contorno de pecho

HAUT DE PAGE