from
£22.99*

Reviews on

500 Women's 2 mm Kayak Stand Up Paddle Neoprene Tank Top Shorty Suit - Grey Blue

4.73 / 5 11 ratings
11 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great for pool lido in cold weather

    Good sizing (I'm uk 8 bought size small - perfect fit)
    Doesn't strangle around the neck like some do
    Great for swimming in outdoor lido (even though this isn't what it's advertised for works well!)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for kayaking!

    I've used my suit a couple of times and I am very happy with it. Comfortable to wear and allows complete manoeuvreability. I would definitely recommend!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schade, dass er ein Auslaufmodell ist :-(

    Ich trage Hosengröße 48 und Oberteile in 48/50 und der Anzug lässt sich problemlos anziehen.
    Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Neoprenanzügen mit Reißverschluss vorne, kann man diesen sogar ohne Hilfe wieder ausziehen, ein absoluter Riesen-Pluspunkt!

    Wieso das Produkt aus dem Programm genommen wird, verstehe ich wirklich nicht. Hier bekommt man endlich mal zum fairen Preis ein wirklich gutes Produkt.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den Neopren-Shorty für Kajak und Stand up Paddling von ITIWIT zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass dir dieses Produkt gefällt und du zufrieden damit bist. Ich kann dich beruhigen, dieses Modell ist nur ein Auslaufmodell, da es nächstes Jahr ein anderes Farbmodell geben wird. Da wir fast durchweg positives Feedback bekommen haben wird es einen fast identischen Anzug auch kommende Saison geben. Auch eine Neoprenhose und ein Oberteil mit Reißverschluss wird es kommende Saison für Damen geben.

    Ich hoffe, dass wir dich auch in Zukunft von unseren Produkten überzeugen können und wünsche dir viel Spaß beim Sport!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

    Jessica find this answer useful

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    preis leistung sehr gut

    passt sehr gut

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Etwas eng am Hals

    Das Preis Leisungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar, muss ihn noch in der Praxis testen.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SHORTY DEBARDEUR

    FACILE A FERMER POUR LA FERMETURE ECLAIR

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    shorty débardeur

    taille impeccable et produit parfaitement conforme.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    shorty

    Je l'utilise pour nager car les shorty normales ont des manches et cela me gène pour sortir les bras de l'eau et elle me protège du froid car je reste longtemps dans l'eau. Je retrousse le col et je ne la ferme pas jusqu'en haut.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon shorty

    Très contente

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Itiwit 500 női ujjatlan, 2 mm vastag neoprén rövid

    Remek.

HAUT DE PAGE