£44.99*

Reviews on

500 Men's Sailing Oilskin - Bright Blue

4.5 / 5 42 ratings
39 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    Would definitely recommend this jacket

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really great versatile shell jacket

    Great jacket, really good quality, very waterproof and gets a lot of compliments. I have not been on a boat. for over twenty years so it has been used for hiking and general walking. Brilliant value for money waterproof

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolle Jacke

    Ich habe die Jacken für meinen Mann und Sohn bestellt.
    Die Jacken sind blitzschnell versendet worden. Sie sind schick und und tatsächlich Wasser dicht. Wir würden immer wieder in diesem Shop bestellen!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr zufrieden

    Preis -Leistung unschlagbar, tolle Jacke die sehr angenehm zu tragen ist.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Segel oder Radjacke 8000WS

    Leichte Jacke für Regen und Wind.Auf jeden fall eine NR.Größer wählen!
    Preis &Leistung ist Top

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    util para la lluvia

    muy practico para lo que indica, sin embargo es una pena que el gorro no se pueda recoger completamente y quede guardado dentro del impermeable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    producto de una calidad excelente

    Ya la había visto por internet, al llegar a Londres, (llovía, obvio), me fui a Decathlon (Canadá Water) directo a comprarla, no me equivoqué, totalemnte impermeable, muy pero muy cómoda, el diseño es espectacular, la usé un montón 8 días intensos en Londres y luego en Madrid ya no fue tan necesaria pero al volver a Argentina en la patagonia el uso también fue continuo por las lluvias y nevadas, la campera sigue mostrando las cualidades por las que la había comprado, vovlería a comprarla una vez más, la recomiendo 100% además el precio no tiene competencia.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Veste pas imperméable sous pluie torrentielle

    J'ai acheté le modèle précédent de la veste (logo Artic Circle Experience sur la poitrine) il y a 2 ou 3 ans. Je l'ai utilisé pour la première fois pour naviguer sous très mauvais temps (pluie torrentielle). La veste n'est pas imperméable, j'étais trempé sous la veste au bout de quelques minutes. Une mousse blanche s'est également formée sur la veste (le produit imperméabilisant qui s'en va ?). Enfin, les scratchs sur la capuche et sur une des manche se sont cassés. Je suis extrêmement déçu par ce produit.

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour monsieur,

    Je vous remercie de nous avoir remonté votre avis sur le ciré 500. Ce produit n'a pas bougé depuis sa création. Il se peut que vous parliez d'un autre produit. N'hésitez pas à m'envoyer une photo si vous en avez le temps pour que je sois plus pertinent dans ma réponse. En tout cas, il n'est bien sur pas normal que ce que vous décrivez soit arrivé. Pourriez vous me dire par ou l'eau est entrée en premier?

    Je vous invite en tout cas à aller vous faire échanger votre veste.
    Cordialement,

    Lionel de LA HOSSERAYE
    Chef de produit voile habitable Tribord

    Mickaël find this answer useful

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    très bon produit

    très bon produit

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A la ville et à la mer...

    Produit de qualité... à voir dans le temps...

HAUT DE PAGE