£69.99*

Reviews on

500 Men's Sailing Anorak - Bright Blue

4.67 / 5 36 ratings
34 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Really nice, I wear it everywhere now.

    Bought this back in July as in impulse buy while in store to get body-boards on way to Anglesey with the boys, and I knew it would be rainy. I've been getting most of my kids' waterproofs from Decathlon's sailing section and been really impressed every time.
    Tried size 'M' and was really impressed at the fit - nicely snug/athletic fit, good arm length, hood perfect size. The shape is spot-on and well tailored. Material is very high quality and I really like the red/dark orange hood with big reflective panels. The colour combination of grey/dark grey/red is lovely, it's really grown on me and feels really natural when out hiking. I've chucked my old MTB jacket and now take this on wet bike rides - easily as good as something twice the price. It has proper chunky zips none of that fine-toothed rubbish. Velcro fasteners on sleeves are just the right amount, as per storm flap. Only mistake is not reversing the velcro on the RHS sleeve so that it doesn't keep sticking to the RHS breast/waist opening. Really good pockets all round. Huge fleece lined collar means this is a propery cold weather waterproof, but still OK in summer if you're just wearing a t-shirt.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good value sailing jacket

    As far as value for money goes you will not get much better than this.
    My only complaint and this is being picky is that some of the velcro get caught up on its self when not fully fastened.
    Outside of this it is every bit as good if not better than some of the very expensive major brands I have had.
    Sorry I did not buy one earlier! I could have saved a fortune!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Herrliches blouson

    Das beste was Decathlon auf diesem Gebiet zu bieten hat und mehr als perfekt für hobbysegler

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfekt auch bei widrigen Bedingungen

    Die Jacke sitzt in meiner normalen Kleidergröße perfekt. Die Funktion ist beeindruckend. Über jede Tasche wurde nachgedacht. Beispiel: Napoleontasche, die von der Windleiste des Reißverschlusses per Klett verdeckt wird, aber zugänglich ist ohne den Reißverschluß öffnen zu müssen. Die gleiche Tasche gibt es dann nochmal im Jackeninneren. Habe die Jacke (und zugehörige Hose) 1 Woche beim Segeln in der Ostsee (14°C, Sonne, Wind, Regen, viel Spritzwasser) getragen. Nicht nur ich war beeindruckt sondern auch der Rest der Crew (in ihren 600€ Jacken).

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Regen Jacke

    Total überrascht TOP QUALITÄT immer Wieder

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gute Segeljacke

    Trage diese Jacke im Regen und Schlechtwetter, dafür allemal geeignet. Was ich mir immer wünsche ist ein höherer Kragen, der ist einfach zu kurz um sich darin zu verstecken.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 May 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ok

    va superbien para el frio sobre todo los velcros de las mangas

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    no pasa el viento, es muy ajustable y comfortable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cazadora fabulosa

    Ha cubierto de sobra todas mis expectativas

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 December 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    très bon rapport qualité prix

    veste efficace, ergonomique et technique pour son prix
    je recommande

HAUT DE PAGE