£4.99*

Reviews on

500 Children's Short Sleeve UV Protection Surfing Top T-Shirt - Orange

4.49 / 5 181 ratings
169 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value!

    Great value rash guard!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Does what it says and at a reasonable price. My son wore it for hours at a time snorkelling - it was comfortable and he didn't get sunburnt.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    Great price for lovely fitting top. Watch sizing as my son is 7 years old (he wears 8 years at next) and I had to order 12 years!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Invaluable in 44 degrees sun on the water slides!

    On a recent trip to Morocco my daughter wore this daily in the pool and on the water slides. With temperatures hitting 44 degrees during our stay it was a welcome addition to the sun cream, and offered a modicum of protection against both sun and water slides. The addition of a small drawstring made adjustments to fitting between the slides and swimming a great benefit. Overall, very happy with the product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids luv'd em!

    I bought 6 of this type for our two children and our visit to Dubai. The tops fit really well and have vivid colours which help spot the little ones. They looked very trendy in the tops which coped admirably with the 35 degree heat. Highly recommend at a very reasonable price.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    17 January 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great product

    My daughter had this top for a year, it still looks as good as new, I wish they came in bigger sizes as she is out growing it

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    neodpovídá uvedené velikosti

    objednala jsem triko pro svého 8 letého syna. Velikostně neodpovída 8letému dítěti. Syn není plnoštíhlý ani silný, právě naopak ale toto triko i přestože se nosí na tělo neodpovídá uvedené velikosti, proto jsme ho také museli vrátit. Pokud se rozhodnete zakoupit tak zkuste aspon o dva roky navíc. Je příliš malé a málo pruží.

    Brand's answer :

    Vážená zákaznice,

    děkujeme za hodnocení dětského trička do vody 500 s UV ochranou naší značky Tribord.

    Je nám líto, že velikost vybraného produktu neseděla a musela jste ho vracet.

    V případě, že objednáváte přes náš eshop doporučujeme nejprve nahlédnout do tabulky velikostí http://www.decathlon.cz/content/size_guide/sizeguide_en.html . Naše značky vyrábějí daný výrobek pro celý svět podle stejného střihu a může se stát, že v některé ze zemí bude třeba zvolit o velikost výše nebo níže. K dispozici je také linka eshopu 228 800 008 (9:00-19:00) nebo kontaktní email na eshop.czech@decathlon.com.

    Pokud se rozhodnete nakoupit přes eshop další zboží, neváhejte se na výše uvedené kontakty obrátit. Kolegové vám v případě nejasností rádi pomohou.

    S pozdravem
    Alena Kudrnová

    Jana find this answer not useful

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stylisch und gut

    Rot/orange
    Das T-shirt ist super. Es hält was es verspricht bzgl. Sonneschutz...kein Sonnenbrand, keine schmerzende Haut und vor allem keine Sonnenallergie. Ich habe fur die Kinder gleich vier, von verschiedenen Farben bestellt und bin 100% zufrieden.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sportlich, chick und gern getragen

    Mein Sohn hat dieses Hemd zum segeln und schwimmen bekommen. Die Verarbeitung bzw. Qualität ist für den Preis sehr gut. Natürlich kann ich keine Aussage zum tatsächlichen UV-Schutz machen, dort verlass ich mich auf den Hersteller. Mein Sohn hat allerdings mit dem Hemd kein Sonnenbrand oder ähnliches im Meer bei langen Aufenthalten bekommen.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr super Qualität für den Preis

    Wir haben das Funktionsshirt für unseren Sohn 1 Jahr gekauft und hatten es fast jeden Tag am Strand oder am Pool an. Super Qualität für einen super Preis

HAUT DE PAGE