£4.50*

Reviews on

50 Aquashoes - Grey

4.6 / 5 11 ratings
11 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    How i felt
    Very comfortable like wearing socks. Too thin material on top. No impact protection for

    Easy and compact to pack for travels. Good for short waljs too. Comfortable like wearing socks.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Aquashoes 50
    Compact & easy to carry

    Good Product

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    13 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Aquashoes by Tribord
    The price!!!! Nothing

    Service from your staff helped me make the correct choice. The shoes were aa pleasure to wear enhancing my holiday experience in Croatia. They were light, comfortable, easy to dry, light to carry. When I was swimming I quite forgot I was wearing them. The advice to buy a half size smaller than I normally wear(so that they do not slip off in the water) was sound advice.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Just the job !
    Comfort Not enough sizes .. Ie 6-7

    Read reviews on these before i bought 2 pairs for myself and daughter to use on holiday. Perfect fit for myself (size 5 ) , although my daughter is a size 6 she has to have the 7- 7.5 as they don't do 6-7 so she found them a little big. These shoes are so comfortable to wear and light too . Found them very useful walking over rocky beach and for getting into the water.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    11 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    50 Aquashoes
    Perfect service from start to finish None

    Bought these for a mate who had seen me wearing a pair that I had purchased earlier. He's very happy.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice Summer shoes
    Lightweight, Breathable, Snug fit, Fashionable Footbed is not much comfortable

    These shoes are designed for water sports like surfing, beach running etc. but I have been wearing this over weekends as casual shoes. They are so lightweight, breathable and snugly fit your feet that sometimes you forget that you are wearing them on. But, It would take some break in time for you to get use to it because there are no insoles. Consequently, the footbed is not as comfortable as that of normal casual shoes. However, as these are reasonable priced, so there is no point complaining. I would definitely recommend these.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Aqua shoes
    Exactly what I needed

    I ordered these shoes to go on holiday where we had been advised it was pebbly beaches and we were doing a trip to a waterfall where you could go in the water but it was rocky. They were perfect - for the price paid they did exactly what I needed them to do and easily lasted the holiday. I would definitely buy again for future holidays.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfortable
    Anti skid Nothing

    Recommend for boaters and yachters

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 September 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfortable beach shoe
    Light weight. Dries quickly and comfortable Nothing

    Great beach shoe. Needs no breaking in. Light weight. Grippy for rocky shores. Ideal.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 September 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value Aqua/ Rock shoes
    Light weight/ comfortable / good grip/ price

    Light weight shoe, comfortable, good grip, great Value for money. Really pleased to see they stocked my size (always struggle to find size 3). Practical rock shoe that gets good grip on rocks, doesn't let small grains in, easily dry out, no inner liners that come loose, practical and comfy. Had a great week with them exploring coastal waters in Crete. I would recommend theses shoes, great buy.

HAUT DE PAGE