£16.99*

Reviews on

30L Watertight Duffel Bag - Grey

4.57 / 5 95 ratings
91 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant product

    Product does exactly what it's intended use is for ideal for days out on the water when u need to protect your gear

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic value and very well made!

    It's a very tough dry bag and great value compared to others on the market. Really happy with it as I am always when I buy from Decathlon but why not 5 stars?? As another reviewer noted, due to the thickness of the fabric and design measurement of the roll down buckle air can and will escape but the solution is to twist the straps in the opposite way to get a very tight closure. However that aside the quality and construction is 5 stars. Thanks again Decathlon.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 June 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great backpack

    I love the minimum design and the price is amazing for this quality. The backpack and stitch is durable to carry 30-40kg stuff. I can highly recommend this products if you are thinking to buy. I will buy one more if black ones are produced.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Bag but can get a little smelly

    Good material, seals well and floats. In hot weather, the bag can smell. I was advice putting used clothes in a bag within this bag.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    maggie.skelton@gmail.com

    Bought this for my 11 yearold grandson to use when surfing and sailing perfect for all his wet stuff

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tori oars 30l duffel bag - orange

    We have found this product to be extremely useful, it easily fits my daughters wetsuit, towel and life jacket in. It stops all the wet clothing dripping inside the car as the top seals when folded down and it is made from a thick watertight material.
    Would definitely recommend this product for all water sports.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    OK

    vejde se do něj dost věcí, pohodlně se nosí na zádech

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super

    Meli asme ho už dvakrát an vodě a nemám mu co vytknout, zadák se o něj může pohodlne opírat :D

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Na ty důležité drobnosti

    Pokud jedete na vodu, tak tenhle vak je ideální, když máte sebou nějaký rezervní suchý oblečení, peněženky a mobily. Na takovýhle drobnosti stačí. Jinak určitě dokupte i nějakej 80 L. Tohle je opravdu jen na důležité drobnosti. Pro jednoho možná ideál, pro dva málo. :-)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nepromokavý 30L vak oranžový

    Když se cvaknete je pěkně vidět na dálku ;)

HAUT DE PAGE