£29.99*

Reviews on

20L Watertight Backpack - Grey

4.29 / 5 41 ratings
36 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent bag for cycling

    Perfect size for clothes, shoes and a laptop on my daily commute. Really comfortable straps and easy to fold. One addition that would be great would be a small exterior pocket for phone/wallet. Other than that it's incredible value when compared with other water-tight brands.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good backpack but more sizes would be better

    The backpack has a really good quality (e.g. comfortable shoulder straps, easy to use folding strap, pockets inside the backpack) however I returned it as it was too small after all.
    @Decathlon: Please make more sizes available! I would have preferred 30L or more.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Reasonably priced waterproof bag

    Bought this bag for my son who's cycling around Europe and Central Asia. It is ideal, very sturdy, waterproof and very reasonably priced when compared to alternatives.

  • 01 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fills my daily needs, but wish for a little more

    I ride bicycle to/from work and pack my office clothes inside no matter the weather conditions may be (snow, rain or shine).
    I purchase previously the 16 liters Tribord waterproof backpack. That one is sometimes a little small during winter when I pack more layers of warm clothes, a pair of shoes and my tablet/laptop with its accessories. This 20 liters waterproof backpack can fulfill my needs for the winter rides, but I wish the following features could be considered:
    1. Add an external waterproof pocket just like on the old 16 liters Tribord waterproof backpack, so that small items like keys or wallet can be quickly stored without reopening the whole backpack.
    2. Add an adjustable cord on both side clips just like the 16 liters Tribord waterproof backpack.
    3. Add an inner bottom and back cushion to protect items that are carried.
    4. In addition to the chest clip, add a waist clip that can help to keep the backpack close to the body when running.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Guter Rucksack mit schlechter Schließtechnik

    Der Rucksack ist gut wasserdicht, sollte aber nicht zu voll gepackt werden. Er ist zwar mit 20 Litern angeben, nichtdestotrotz sollte der Verschluss flexibler gemacht werden (verstellbar). So muss man genau achten, wieviel drin ist, da der Verschluss nicht verstellbar ist...

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Rucksack zum Campen und Co

    Der Rucksack ist super praktisch fürs Campen, da alles darin einfach trocken bleibt egal wie sehr es regnet. Am Rücken befindet sich innen Taschen um die Kleinigkeiten gut zu organisieren.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bescheuerte Schließtechnik

    Wer einen großen APcksack sucht, den er bis zur Hälfte befüllen kann, ist mit diesem Sack gut beraten. Viel weiter darf man nämlich nicht füllen, will man den Sack noch verschließen. Die Seitenverschlüsse und der Oberverschluss sind schon bei Dreiviertelbefüllung überfordert (und da kann ich noch locker dreimal umrollen), "0 Liter kann man damit sicherlich tragen, wenn man den Sack nicht verschließen will.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    Vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, den wasserdichten Packsack 20L orange von ITIWIT zu bewerten. Wir bedauern sehr, dass dich das Produkt nicht überzeugen konnte. Die Angaben der Passion Brand ITIWIT liegen bei einem Volumen von 20L, wenn der Sack vollgepackt und geschlossen sind. Da wir unsere Produkte sowie die Produktbeschreibungen stetig verbessern wollen, hilft uns deine Rückmeldung ungemein! Wir werden deine Erfahrungen mit dem wasserdichten Rucksack bezüglich des Volumens direkt an den zuständigen Produktmanager bei ITIWIT weiterleiten.

    Durch unsere Zufriedenheitsgarantie hast du selbstverständlich die Möglichkeit, das Produkt in einer Filiale in deiner Nähe zurückzugeben, oder an den Onlineshop zu retournieren. Gerne kannst du dich dabei an unseren Kundenservice wenden, die dir dabei helfen.

    Wir wünschen dir noch einen schönen Tag und hoffen, dich in Zukunft mit unseren Produktne zufriedenstellen zu können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sicher trocken!

    Tolles Rucksack für unsere Schiff - tauch Ausflüge. Wir sind damit wunschlos glücklich!

  • Man
    14 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    überraschend gut.

    kann ich nur empfehlen

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumple perfectamente su función

    Estanca

HAUT DE PAGE