from
£24.99*

Reviews on

100 Women's Warm, Windproof & Waterproof Sailing Oilskin - Blue AO

4.6 / 5 214 ratings
205 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good for the price

    Great colour too, they see me coming

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I am happy with this jacket

    I bought this jacket to my daughter and she loved it

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excelent

    very nice and comfortable

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent jacket (oilskin)

    This brilliant and inexpensive jacket was perfect for my trip to Iceland. It kept me warm (fleece underneath), with a hood, easy to zip and pockets it really was perfect. It was not too short so that your bum was cold either. This is waterproof so it was perfect for the short sharp showers too. I will use this again as it is in classic blue and not some hideous colour combo. Bargain of the century too.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fabulous jacket

    Great fit, lovely material, nice and warm without being too bulky. All round great waterproof jacket I love it!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light, yet warm & cozy
    Fit, style, comfort, price - what's not to like? No negatives

    Lovely coat. I already have the same coat without the added warmth of padding. I purchased both for playing bowls. Since I bought the original one many other ladies (& gents) have purchased for playing bowls. The coat is super white and the hood is excellent at keeping rain at bay.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    17 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Merkwürdige Größen

    Ich habe die Jacke in XL und XXL bestellt. Normalerweise trage ich XL an guten tagen auch mal nur L :D. Aber bei dieser Jacke habe ich XL gar nicht zu bekommen und XXL ging zu spannte aber am Bauch (Oberweite war trotz E-Körpchen gar kein Problem). Sehr schade, da ich die Jacke sehr schön fand!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Wind-und Wetterjacke zum unschlagbaren Preis

    Bin mehr als positiv überrascht. Absolut wind- und wasserdicht und hat auch noch eine tolle Farbe. Hoffe nur, dass es lange so anhält.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Jacke

    Die Jacke passt wie angegossen, ist sehr leicht, hält warm und Regen ab. Ich benutze sie zum Fahrradfahren.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Jacke

    Eine super tolle und hübsche Jacke. Bin total zufrieden...

HAUT DE PAGE