100 women's 1.5 mm neoprene SHORTY Suit - Mauve.
from
£14.99*

Reviews on

100 women's 1.5 mm neoprene SHORTY Suit - Mauve.

4.6 / 5 8 ratings
8 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    wrong size but sorted out with no problem
    No questions asked when I wanted to change it No warning that I might need a bigger size

    I ordered a size 8 for my 7 year old grandchild. When it came it looked like it wouldn't fit a 4 year old! I took it to the shop and they let me change it, no questions asked for a size 12 which fitted perfectly!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Just the job for summer in Cornwall
    No issues with getting cold. Perhaps a bit of chafing, maybe sand?

    Great for use while surfing in Cornwall over the summer.

  • +60 years old
    06 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good value
    Warm,cheap Very hard to remove

    Agree with all other reviewers: excellent value, great for lake swimming in summer. However, back fastening infinitely easier for removal than front. I've cut off the sleeves!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    value for money
    excellent fit and good value for money

    I bought one of these in Mallorca and liked it so much that I bought another to keep at home in UK.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good shortie wet suit for that price
    Kept me warm in the Bristol Channel Nothing

    For someone who swims in the seas around the UK once a year for two weeks in summer, this wetsuit suits me well. It is very well priced for an adults wet suit. It is not very thick, but contains enough warmth to use in the sea at summer time. Very supple and easy to move in.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 September 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    You just can't beat the value for money.
    Great cost, good fit, greatly improves warmth Can't find fault with it

    It's just impossible to find wetsuits that give the value of the decathlon offerings. For occasional use, these are excellent. They give massively improved comfort for UK seas and rivers, making you warm when you'd be freezing in a swimsuit. For fun days at the seaside, these are a must for our family. We own 3, one adult and two kids and we never go away without them. Used in Cornwall and the North East this summer already.

  • +60 years old
    28 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Lovely wetsuit
    Nice colour and fexuble None

    I bought a slightly larger size than my dress size

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Shorty
    It fit, it kept her warm and no rubbing . Nothing

    All good. It was flexible enough to get on and off without any dramas and keft us warm during a 3 hour stand up paddle boarding trip. It didn't chaff or rub :-)

HAUT DE PAGE