£22.99*

Reviews on

100 Men's Sailing Oilskin - Orange/Blue

4.6 / 5 347 ratings
333 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lightweight waterproof

    I bought this to wear when riding my horse, covering waterproof and hi-vis in one. Excellent but would prefer a two-way zip.

  • 01 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good cheap packable jacket

    I actually bought it for my wife as a cheap packable jacket and she quite likes it as it better styled than most.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent!

    Bought this jacket when I seen it in store as the quality looked excellent for the price. I got this jacket for some walks in the poor weather and some hilwalking as I like a light jacket when walking. I couldn't recommend this jacket highly enough, excellent water resistance and breathability. I would class this jacket up there with the big name manufacturers costing 5 times the price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Great performance - fair price

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect For School Bag

    Bought as Son needed a new light, waterproof and breathable jacket for school, which didn't look like a "kids" jacket and this fitted the bill!
    I like it so much, planning on getting one for myself, different colour so as not to upset my Son!!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Value

    Bought as I needed a lightweight waterproof jacket, so far found to be very good when caught in a recent downpour. Vert comfortable to wear, easy to pack if you need to carry around in a backpack. Good value for the money spent

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sailing Jacket

    Great value and excellent quality, keeps the rain out and the warmth inside.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing Jacket.....Please get more variants

    Amazing quality, breath and really easy to carry and care for. Would definitely like to see more variants as available on the international Tribord site.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The Best fit Raincoat i have ever got

    This raincoat has best fabric and it has mesh cloth inside. worth buying and can wear for biking in rain and sunny weather.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth for money

    I got this product at discounted price, product is good quality

HAUT DE PAGE