£22.99*

Reviews on

100 Men's Sailing Oilskin - Orange/Blue

4.62 / 5 312 ratings
299 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Both arms wet after 90mins of steady rain.

    I recommend not buying this even for occasional use, I was in the rain, steady but not heavy, for 90 mins and both arms were wet, body remained dry. Whether it's a faulty batch I don't know as reviews are good but for it to affect both arms suggests a bigger problem.
    Looks good and good price but an oilskin needs to be waterproof!
    I've bought a 'warm' version too but I'm wary of Decathlon's claims over waterproofing now, it was a very uncomfortable afternoon!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lightweight waterproof

    I bought this to wear when riding my horse, covering waterproof and hi-vis in one. Excellent but would prefer a two-way zip.

  • 01 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good cheap packable jacket

    I actually bought it for my wife as a cheap packable jacket and she quite likes it as it better styled than most.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent!

    Bought this jacket when I seen it in store as the quality looked excellent for the price. I got this jacket for some walks in the poor weather and some hilwalking as I like a light jacket when walking. I couldn't recommend this jacket highly enough, excellent water resistance and breathability. I would class this jacket up there with the big name manufacturers costing 5 times the price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Great performance - fair price

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect For School Bag

    Bought as Son needed a new light, waterproof and breathable jacket for school, which didn't look like a "kids" jacket and this fitted the bill!
    I like it so much, planning on getting one for myself, different colour so as not to upset my Son!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    супер!

    Ветровката е супер! Много прецизно ушита. Материята е много добра (не е шушляк). Още не съм го пробвал на вода, но съм сигурен, че ще се престави чудесно. Цветовете също ми допадат. Съотношението цена/качество е напълно адекватно.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jachtařská bunda

    Příjemná a pohodlná. Používáme v teplejších podmínkách na Lipně, téměř celou jachtařskou sezónu.
    Máme je doma s manželem oba, využila jsem pánský střih, lépe mi vyhovuje.
    Určitě dobrý poměr kvality a ceny.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tribord

    Jsme spokojeni. Nakupování v Decathlonu si vždy užíváme.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrá ochrana při kratším dešti, a před větrem

    Je to taková lepší pláštěnka se slabou podšívkou.
    Bunda mě dobře ochránila při kratším dešti, i před silnějším poryvem větru.
    Zdá se ale, že není vhodná pro jakékoliv aktivity, při kterých se majitel potí.
    I po kratší jízdě na kole po městě byla bunda uvnitř zavlhlá, takže jsem ji otočil naruby a nechal na ramínku vyschnout.
    + Bunda dobře ochrání při kratším dešti, neprofoukne.
    - Není odvětraná a neodvádí tělesnou vlhkost.

HAUT DE PAGE