£34.99*

Reviews on

100 Men's Sailing Jacket - Yellow/Blue

4.56 / 5 178 ratings
167 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant item

    At last I have a jacket, that is lightweight, and keeps me warm and dry.

    Excellent product and I am very pleased with it.

    It was just what I was looking for

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good value for money

    I used this coat whilst camping, it kept me very warm and dry especially when it rained persistently for that entire week.
    I now wear it for college its very easy to roll up and place in my bag. Especially if the sun decides to shine. I'm also pleased with the design, my friends and family have commented on how trendy it looks.
    My only concern was that my dad said he would like one to.

  • 18 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good design

    Comfortable and stylish

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    непромокаемо яке

    Засега е ОТЛИЧНО но предното яке го върнах защото започна да пропуска въпреки че спазвах всички инструкции за потдръжка. Непромокаемо яке ми е необходимо защото обичам риболова и влизам с гумена лодка в морето а там има вълни дъжд вятър. Благодаря ви че се интересувате от моето мнение прекрасни сте и като обслужване и като асортимент. С уважение В.Филев

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Regenretter

    Super Jacke und hat auch schon ihre Feuertaufe bei diesem Regenwetter bestanden.
    Ist absolut wasserdicht. Und man ist auch bei diesigem Wetter gut zu sehen. Preis und Leistund sind sehr gut.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gute Jacke

    Hält Regen ubd Wind super ab

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolle Ware schnelle Lieferung !

    Alles bestens Qualität- Lieferung- Umtausch

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schicke,funktionale Jacke neongelb!

    Die Jacke ist grundsätzlich so,wie ich sie mir vorgestellt habe,sehr robust,absolut wasserdicht,was sich allerdings auch im Gewicht widerspiegelt. Sie verdient den Namen Jacke.
    Nutze sie auf meinem täglichen Weg zur Arbeit mit den Fahrrad,wenn regen angesagt ist. wenn es dann aber nicht regnet, zieh ich die jacke regelmäßig aus,da es dann deutlich zu warm ist, wir haben zZ schließlich Sommer. Der Herbst kann kommen! Hinweis: Jacke hat KEINE Abluftausgänge was Schweißbildung fördert,dafür 1oo%-ig dicht.

    Kleines Manko:die Farbe ist eher neon als sattes,gelb...

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Segeljacke

    Eine Woche beim Segeln auf der Ostsee getragen. Wind und wasserdicht ( es hat stark geregnet). Das Trocknen ging sehr schnell. Die Feststellmöglichkeit der Kapuze beim Tragen sollte fester sein, sonst löst sie sich und rutscht nach hinten. Alles in allem eine tolle Jacke, die meine Ansprüche voll erfüllt hat

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    schöne Jacke

    schöne Jacke, tolle Qualität, lässt sich gut tragen, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt. Versand hat toll funktioniert, Jacke war nach wenigen Tagen da. Gerne wieder.

HAUT DE PAGE