100 Girls' 1.5 mm Neoprene SHORTY Suit - Pink.
£8.99*

Reviews on

100 Girls' 1.5 mm Neoprene SHORTY Suit - Pink.

4.2 / 5 16 ratings
14 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good quality and price
    Too small for my son I need to change for a bigger size

    Great quality product and good price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    tribord 1.5mm
    great value

    4th suit like this which I have bought in various sizes and all have done the job.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant product but must buy larger size
    Colours and quality womNd earful. None

    I bought three of these for my grandchildren. I bought age 10 for the five year olds and age 6 for the two year old.
    Ordered click and collect to a post bo. It arrived in two days and I was informed of progress all the way.

  • Woman
    12 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great little bargain for the British beach!
    cheap!

    Bought three of these for my kids to play in the sea in the Channel Islands which was rather chilly! None of them complained about being chilly. They seem well made and fit for purpose! I bought a size bigger than recommended but they're probably only just small enough!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    100 Kids' 1.5 mm Neoprene SHORTY Surfing Wetsuit
    everything about it .. excellent value for money if the kids stayed still whilst i put them on none

    we bought these for our two children and grandaughter for our Wales holiday .... perfect done the job ... warm happy kids - great value...bit tight to start with but wife says " the're supposed to be " so hey ho what do i know :-)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 March 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Far too small
    . The sizing is incredibly innaccurate

    We've bought Tribord products for our children for years, and known you always need to go at least 2 years bigger than you need. We bough this wetsuit for our 6-year old daughter, so opted for an age 8. This looked far too small, so bought the age 10 as well. On trying them on, the age 10 suit was too small, so we've decided to keep her old Wet Suit Factory one which fits, but has a few tears.

    As it looks as if the age 12 suit is the one that will fit a 6-year old, I think you sizing manager needs a bit of further training.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Wet suit
    Keeps you warm

    Size a bit small, had to get 6yrs size for my 4yr old. Apart from that everything is great!!!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 September 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Far too small!!!!!
    Nothing Far too small

    Ordered this for my 10 year old son, size age 12 to be on safe side...or so I thought! Far too small, doubt it would've fitted an 8 year old. Returned item immediately for refund

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Jonathan,

    Thanks for your mail. Sorry to hear about the issues that you have had with the sizing, unfortunately it is something that has been mentioned before as our junior sizes often come up slightly smaller than a standard UK size, ours currently being based on a Southern European version. It is something that we are aware of and we plan to have an adapted sizing system in the not too distant future that is more relevant to the UK one.
    I am glad that you have returned the product for an exchange/refund, apologies for the inconvenience.
    Regards,
    Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great for Summer Hols
    Great Price Very small sizes

    My Daughter is 5 and a half, quite tall but I decided to go for the 8 years size, it was a little big but decided to go for that size as I knew the 6 years size would be too small as said by other reviewers

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 July 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic value
    Quick drying Had to go a size up

    Great product fantastic value. Bought these (one for my daughter and son) for a trip to Cornwall surfing. Perfect, keeps you warm once in water for 5mins. Poorer quality product on sale in surf shops for £25.

HAUT DE PAGE