from
£8.99*

Reviews on

100 Children's Dinghy/Catamaran Windproof Anorak - Dark Blue/Red Coral

4.58 / 5 24 ratings
24 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good for money

    Bought for my daughter to use kayaking and sailing- yet to use properly but seems nicely made and good value for money/

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfekt für Unterwegs

    Die Regenjacke ist lautend in der Farbe und perfekt für Unterwegs. Sie lässt sich sehr klein zusammen falten weil sie angefüttert ist und passt dann in einen Kindergarten Rucksack oder die Schultasche.
    Die Größe passt wie gewöhnlich. Am Kopf und Hals schlisst sie bündig ab.
    Meine Kind ist 118 cm groß und ich die Jacke in der Größe 8 J. - Gr. 128 bestellt. Als Überziehjacke, über eine dickere Winter- oder Übergangsjacke, bietet sie in dieser Größe genügend Raum. Wenn die Jacke aber einzeln getragen wird, sind die Ärmel in dieser Größenwahl etwa 10 cm zu lang. Uns stört das nicht. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cortavientos

    Lo he adquirido para mi hija que navega en Optimist, es una gran prenda para dias de no frio. Comoda y práctica, muy recomendable para niños/as de corta edad.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Colores

    Es perfecto en todos los aspecto solo eso que me hubiera gustado el modelo verde/agua para adultos.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit Qualité/prix

    Très bon produit pour une utilisation non quotidienne. Très bien pour la mi saison Printemps Automne

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Bon rapport qualité prix
    Bien pour le vent mais moins bien pour la pluie

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit.

    Très bon produit, pratique.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon vêtement pour la voile

    Bon coupe vent imperméable pour faire du dériveur

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon rapport qualité/prix

    Bon rapport qualité/prix

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    je recommande

    Ravis de notre achat

HAUT DE PAGE