from
£7.99*

Reviews on

100 Aquashoes - Black Turquoise

4.4 / 5 778 ratings
723 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    14 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good price good product

    Does exactly what it say on the tin... Bought for a holiday in Croatia as they have stone beaches, worn for a week there and still look brand new !!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    100 Women's Aquashoes Grey and Pink
    Brilliant grip

    Wore them in a field in wet conditions, the river and sea, very satisfied on the quality and how comfortable they are. I ordered a slightly smaller size to make sure they were a snug fit.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Better than an annual purchase abroad
    Sturdy sole, very comfortable and well priced! the inner sole will wear away easily (standard)

    Each year, my wife and I holiday in Cyprus and, as a lover of snorkelling, I buy a pair of sea shoes each year, leaving them behind at the hotel when we return home to the UK. That is because they are fit for one holiday, simple as that. I have worn my new Tribords in already (we dont actually go away for another couple of weeks) to get a feel of them and I can already tell that they are going to worth bringing back after the holiday ends. They are a snug fit with a strong but flexible sole for walking on rocks, especially the ones you dont see under the water. Very breathable and supported all around the foot. They are also just as costly as the ones I leave after the holiday each year so Im saving money as well! There is one downside to these shoes but that's standard with this kind of footwear...the insole. I would personally prefer a thicker sole without a separate inner sole that comes away from the shoe and erodes quickly. If that could be addressed, these would be perfect

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value shoes when in and out of the water
    Great value, comfortable shoe

    Wore these shoes on a 4 day camping and kayaking trip, comfortable enough to wear in the kayak, and provided the stability for when out of the kayak and in the water / on the shore line. Soles thick enough to protect from the debris on the bottom of the water. Material was quick drying, so no discomfort when putting back on the next day.

    Shoes were fine for pottering about on the shore line, and walked a mile in them down a road, without issue, though some movement of the internal base of the shoe riding up.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 May 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Aqua shoes
    Comfortable, good insulation, good grip Difficult to get on tight around the opening

    I worn these for kayaking in quite cold water and found them to be very comfortable, well insulated and non-slip/ good grip; the only criticism is that they are quite difficult to get on, as they are fairly tight around the opening, however this is probably why they are well insulated.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good pair of shoes

    Excellent protection for feet, while walking on sandy shores and the best part is the removable inner, just remove it to dust away all the sand that can get into the shoe.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ok

    Used it for scuba diving and snorkelling in Lakshadweep where the seabed is full of corals which are sharp. Good for use on dry sand as well in water.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    nothing
    simply

    Looks like new soo cool

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    good product
    Amazing product range backed by very cordial staff nothing I could find

    Nice product. Amazing store. Very corfial staff.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Anti slip shoes
    Slightly tight on the rim of the mouth with socks

    Very nice shoe to wear all time

HAUT DE PAGE