from
£7.99*

Reviews on

100 Aquashoes - Black Blue

4.44 / 5 1251 ratings
1161 users recommended this product
  • +60 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Acquashoes

    These are really good water shoes. I brought them to wear on shingle beaches whilst on holiday. They work very well and were reasonably comfy. The seam can rub a little when wet. They can be used while swimming in the sea and don't come off.(make sure you purchase the correct size though) They dry quickly and maintain their shape well. A good product.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Protect your feet.

    As expected the not slip sole is great. Easy to get on and off. Swimming is not hindered with them on. Comfortable and light.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant in & out if water.

    Brilliant in & out of water.
    Did all my holiday activities in them,
    Swimming, kayacking & snorkeling.
    Very comfirtable for walking around in both when wet & dry. Extreamly happy with purchase and will reconend to all my friends and family.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very nice !! Very please !! Very comfortable !!

    Very fit for purpose , excerlent service and collection access although security seemed a bit too tight !! Fortunatly my son in law who collected them for me had a copy of my paper work with him !! Very pleased overall so far !!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    26 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Aquashoes

    Not wear-tested yet but true to size and great value for money

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yet another great product

    The wet shoes fit well are comfortable and protective. I use for kayaking and general water sports and for the price you could not ask for better

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Order not delivered

    Please can you contact me. This order was delivered late so asked DHL driver to take it back, please refund

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Lisa,

    Thank you for your contact with us. We are sorry that our parcel with these shoes didn't arrived on time. Please contact me directly on my email to arrange the refund if this still has not been processed.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Good value for money, light, comfortable and a good fit

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Subea 100 Aquashoes

    Good fit ladies size 9

  • 30 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great water shoes

    i bought this 3 years in a roll for my kids water sports . nice workmamship , fit tight on feet and comfortable to wear . Please continue this style , its the best style in market .

HAUT DE PAGE