100 adult's mask and snorkel snorkelling set - pink purple
FEATURES OF THE PRODUCT
ClaireWoman40-49 years old22 August 2016Use since 2 to 8 weeksThat review has been deposited on this product versionDisappointedNone All of it
Love Decathlon, but was disappointed this time, bought 3 of these to take to Cuba, my daughter used one, wasn't too bad to start , but made her face very sore and then leaked a lot, my husband had a go with the other two, but found they didn't seal around face so leaked badly, so gave up with them. Complete waste of money, which we left in Cuba. Would have been furious as it would have spoiled our holiday as we snorkelled everyday, but for the fact we also had easy breathe mask which was fantastic. Wish we had saved the £30+ we spent on these and bought another easy breathe mask!Brand's answer :
Thank you for your feedback about our product. We are really sorry to hear that there was technical issues with our snorkeling sets and you couldn't fully enjoy your holiday. I will pass your feedback to the product manager to see if there was any more issues with this model.
I understand that you didn't want to take these sets back to UK and you left them in Cuba. However we are happy to offer you full refund or deduction from another Easybreath masks or from other Decathlon products. Please if you could contact our Customer Loyalty Team on
0207 0643 000 with the proof or purchase or with your loyalty card number (if you used it during this transaction) and the CL team will process this further.
Apologies once again.
Kornel Pintara Commercial Director Watersports DECATHLON