• SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red

SB100 snorkelling buoy - Red

Ref :
8156780
Key feature
Improved buoyancy to lean on and rest.
£3.50*

2 AVAILABLE COLOUR(S)

  • SB100 snorkelling buoy yellow
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red

User benefits

Buoyancy
For leaning and resting.
Compact design
Inflatable product.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Composition
100% polyurethane.
made for
adult or junior SNORKELLERS.
Garantie
2 years

ADVICES

Restrictions on use
To use only where the child can touch or under adult supervision

FEATURES OF THE PRODUCT

Buoyancy
The buoy provides additional buoyancy when placed under the armpits.
Sharing
The buoy can be easily exchanged while snorkelling.
0% PVC
This buoy contains no PVC.
Distribution of ratings
  • Avoid the Yellow ones
    26 May 2015
    Easy to inflate. Yellow ones don't hold air.

    I recently purchased 3 of these for a family holiday to Tenerife. Both of the yellows ones deflated slowly (one of which had remained in the apartment with no use at all.) The other yellow one also deflated slowly with only minimal usage, whilst the blue one was absolutely fine. I inflated all three of them so I know they were all inflated to similar pressure (not over-inflated)).
    I can only summise that the yellow ones were not manufactured to the same standard as the blue one?

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mick,
    Thanks for your mail, I was sorry to hear about the issues you have had with the snorkeling buoys. From your description it appears that the yellow ones you mention could have been faulty. As such if you could return them to your closest store or via the online process, we could offer you an exchange or full refund. 
    Sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered with this product.
    Regards, 
    Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON


You may also be interested in these products

HAUT DE PAGE