• SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red

SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red

Ref :
8156780
Key feature
Compact buoyancy to lean on and rest.
£3.50*

2 AVAILABLE COLOUR(S)

  • SB100 snorkelling buoy yellow
  • SB100 adult's or kids' snorkelling buoy - red

User benefits

Freedom of movement
For finning or barefoot swimming, while observing the ocean floor.
Ease of use
No need for instructions, all you have to do is rest on it!
Compact design
Inflatable/deflatable for maximum compactness.You can take it with you anywhere!
Durability
Excellent balance between hard-wearing and soft material.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Composition
Main fabric : 100.0% Thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU)
made for
for adult or junior snorkellers.
Garantie
2 years

ADVICES

Storage Tips
Store in a dry place away from light.
Restrictions on use
For use by children under constant adult supervision.

FEATURES OF THE PRODUCT

0% PVC
This buoy contains no PVC.
Distribution of ratings
  • Avoid the Yellow ones
    26 May 2015
    Easy to inflate. Yellow ones don't hold air.

    I recently purchased 3 of these for a family holiday to Tenerife. Both of the yellows ones deflated slowly (one of which had remained in the apartment with no use at all.) The other yellow one also deflated slowly with only minimal usage, whilst the blue one was absolutely fine. I inflated all three of them so I know they were all inflated to similar pressure (not over-inflated)).
    I can only summise that the yellow ones were not manufactured to the same standard as the blue one?

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Mick,
    Thanks for your mail, I was sorry to hear about the issues you have had with the snorkeling buoys. From your description it appears that the yellow ones you mention could have been faulty. As such if you could return them to your closest store or via the online process, we could offer you an exchange or full refund. 
    Sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered with this product.
    Regards, 
    Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON


You may also be interested in these products

HAUT DE PAGE